A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Conner Adams Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 COAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8818 Full Profile
Shravya Mahajan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMahajan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8687 Full Profile
Erin Calata Private Voice Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D ECalata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Samantha Allred Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources / Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 SAllred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile
Jessica Hendrickson Admin Assistant Work First Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Dante Lundy Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 DLundy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5069 Full Profile
Dillon Conner Student Advocacy Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DConner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3279 Full Profile
Emily Rose Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Nivia Crest ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NCrest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8707 Full Profile
Claire Gibbons Assistant Professor of Mathematics Natural Sciences Divison Puyallup PUY/CTR190M CGibbons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Specialist Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115B CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Madeleine Richardson Adjunct Faculty/Clinical Instructor Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH247 MRRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8630 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolbrecht Director of Development Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108D JWolbrecht@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3212 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Thomas Johnson Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 TAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3160 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Tom Bush Professor & Department Coordinator - Earth & Space Sciences Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L110 TBush@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8484 Full Profile
Beth Moller ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMoller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Janice Ramirez Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 JVRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8560 Full Profile
Annah Noetzelmann Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ANoetzelmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Reference Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Alexander Joy Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 AJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Riitta Anderson Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Frank Wright P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J FWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8857 Full Profile
Deanna Frey Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100 DFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8336 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Alyssia Snow Assistant Professor Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ASnow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
Lauren Brammer Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 LBrammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Lori Pollard-Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 LJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8766 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Philip Whitford PT Faculty Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 PWhitford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8851 Full Profile
Lana Hanford Assistant Professor of Biology Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC114 LHanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3195 Full Profile
Valerie Frey Running Start Manager Running Start/Student Success Puyallup PUY/A136B VFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3210 Full Profile
Robert Stevens Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J RStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8820 Full Profile
Kathrina Jaech P/T Nursing Instructor Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/L132 KJaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8508 Full Profile

Pages