A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Martin Gonzalez Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MGonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8674 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Rebecca Locken Campaign Assistant Development/Strategic Advancement Division Puyallup PUY/P12 RLocken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3121 Full Profile
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Nikki Poppen-Eagan Communication Studies Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290G NEagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8393 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hopper Custodial 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 JHopper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5135 Full Profile
Alyssia Snow Assistant Professor Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ASnow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
Delia Batalao P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PY/A164 DBatalao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8623 Full Profile
Ryer Ulland Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 RUlland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5132 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A106 RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Christon Fascilla Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/ADM133 CFascilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8978 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
Roxanne Cassidy Opportunity Grant Manager Workforce Puyallup PUY/A106 RCassidy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8329 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Riitta Anderson Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
Adelle Engmann Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AEngmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8966 Full Profile
Joshua Potter-Dineen Associate Professor - Communication Studies & Drama Arts & Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH 251 JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8396 Full Profile
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
Kiersten Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC170 KWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Jennifer Kelly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290J JKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8748 Full Profile
Jose Avalos Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JAvalos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8887 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Lana Hanford Assistant Professor of Biology Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC114 LHanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3195 Full Profile
Maria Lopez Customer Service Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A MLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8740 Full Profile
Rionna Majack HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 RMajack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8745 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Lauren Brammer Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 LBrammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Kaitlyn Metzger Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile

Pages