A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sarah Yarina Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SYarina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Kelsie O'Dea Assistive Technology/Accessibility Specialist Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 KOdea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Sherry Eshenbaugh BIM Manager Construction Management Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 SEshenbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5642 Full Profile
KelliAnn Terronez Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KTerronez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5099 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer Program Specialist Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2366 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Health & Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Teodora Pascu-King Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 TPascuKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6239 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Meridith Morfin Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MMorfin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5908 Full Profile
Raquel Bareng BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RBareng@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Program Lead Library and Learning Resources – Peer Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
Paul Polit STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPolit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5996 Full Profile
Manuel Razo Manager for Admissions and Evaluations (Program A) Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309J MRazo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3667 Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Tyler Shea Athletic Department Intern District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 TShea@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 2539122224 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu +12539647347 Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Cristal Gomez Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGomez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5632 Full Profile
Cyan Rose Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Olga Stride P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 & R348 OStride@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5423 Full Profile
Tina Rood Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Carolann Castell FS P/T Distance Learning Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 CCastell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6207 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Emily Nelson Registration and Records Program Manager Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304B ENelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3614 Full Profile
Yeonsoo Yook Homestay Workstudy Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 509/507/514 YYook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5429 Full Profile
Sierra Weber Notetaker ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI337 SWeber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5990 Full Profile
Aminah Othman Education Program Coordinator Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 AOthman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3736 Full Profile
Megan Bronoske Office Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
John Shead Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JShead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6750 Full Profile
Michelle Tate Administrative Assistant III Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A MTate@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2264 Full Profile
Kaitlin Edwards Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O KEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Geoffrey Cain Project Instructional Designer Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A GCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2364 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – English as a Second Language Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Child Care Specialist 1 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Tom Link Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O311 TLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6316 Full Profile
Marjut Karlsson Assistant Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – English as a Second Language Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 MKarlsson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5643 Full Profile
Cooper Cutler Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 CCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3620 Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Jenna King BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicky Palmer Fiscal Specialist 1 Extended Learning/Work Force Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center VPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6689 Full Profile

Pages