A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile
Walter Lutsch Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS423 JLutsch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2358 Full Profile
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Interim Director of Education Programs Business and Social Science – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 532 DSharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6291 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Lianna Guajardo Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 LGuajardo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5923 Full Profile
Tammie Pyne Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A TPyne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5165 Full Profile
Nathaniel Pirnie STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 NPirnie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5121 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Lymari Feliu Work Study Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 LFeliu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5354 Full Profile
Christina Key Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CKey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6110 Full Profile
Zoe Fisher Instructional Designer ELAD Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 ZFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3608 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Paul Irmler Box Office Assitant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 PIrmler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5397 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Jeffrey Schneider Director of Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS232 JSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6221 Full Profile
Anne Hammond Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AHammond@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2310 Full Profile
Jaein Cho Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JCho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6421 Full Profile
Jillene Seiver P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JSeiver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5364 Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Korenna Dixon Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDixon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Myra Fehling Web Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5085 Full Profile
Daniel Atkinson Program Specialist Emergency Medical Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS341 DAtkinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3652 Full Profile
Luc Nguyen IT Specialist 4 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O314 LNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3626 Full Profile
Melissa Drummond Receptionist Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 270 MDrummond@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5109 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Imelda Bardos Office Assistant 3 Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 IBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2356 Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI223 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
Stacy Rutherford TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Angel Srey Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 ASrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5324 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Bob Shaw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O323 BShaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5496 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Connor Hoffman Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CHoffman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Benjamin Wheat STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 BWheat@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5126 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Alexis Burris MDC CoLo WorkForce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C ABurris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5110 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
Ferdinand Bautista Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 FBautista@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6003 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Teranejah Lucas Financial Aid Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 TLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5031 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Janet Wilson Classroom Support Tech 2 Business Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O105 JWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6684 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Keilani Cruz Assistant Athletic Director Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF308 KCruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2338 Full Profile
Lyubov Shchepanskaya Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 LShchepanskaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5368 Full Profile

Pages