A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
David Quichocho Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DQuichocho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Media Producer Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Esmeralda Ramirez Student Techology Assistance Team STAT Member Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 ERamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5886 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Deborah Sadler Interim Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 DSadler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Annis Jones Fiscal Analyst 5 - Procure to Pay Manager Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Mindy Mason Workforce Coordinator/BFET and WorkFirst Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MMason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5964 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement Supply Specialist 2 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5662 Full Profile
Sabina Fleming Adjunct Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS346 SFleming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
Julian Warmington Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 JWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5888 Full Profile
Melonie Rasmussen Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R350 MRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6747 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Assistant Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science – Sociology Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
John Rayeski STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JRayeski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
Han Duong Engagement Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 HDuong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6410 Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Grentz Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/MIL106 AGrentz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Paul Irmler Box Office Assitant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 PIrmler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5397 Full Profile
Johnathan Ferris Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JFerris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6106 Full Profile
Stephanie Webster Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 SWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6698 Full Profile
Camilla Thompson PT Staff Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 CThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2355 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Hannah Salgren Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 HSalgren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS387 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Staci Violante Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 SViolante@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6058 Full Profile
Kimle Kangiser Clinic Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133 KKangiser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
Evelyn Royal Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 ERoyal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6786 Full Profile
Michael Chaves Assistant/Scoreboard Operator Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC305 MChaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5770 Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Ashley Frierson Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 AFrierson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5894 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffany Woods-Long Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 TWoodslong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
John Shead Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JShead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6750 Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Archives Marketing and Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316A LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Angela Blums Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Marrisa Hernandez Reach Intern Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5018 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Kimber Scott Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 KDScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Brenda Rogers Faculty Counselor Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G BRogers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile

Pages