A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Edward Perry Instructional Dean Natural Science Division EPerry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2368 Full Profile
Cassandra Zancanella Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CZancanella@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kasey Nelson Student Help Dental Hygiene KNelson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madison Durbin Student Vet Tech MDurbin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Melissa Osterlund Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MOsterlund@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Belknap Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education LBelknap@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindsey Rendell Peer Tutor Writing Center LRendell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph LeMoine EMT Lab Assistant Applied Technology JLeMoine@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tina Nelson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs TMNelson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Einer Student Help Dental Hygiene NEiner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teilen Rodriguez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TRodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Meghan Tisserand Adjunct Professor JBLM MTisserand@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tracy Clark Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TAClark@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindette Lent Chair/Assistant Professor Business and Social Sciences – Psychology FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Linda Nguyen Reporter Pioneer LNguyen2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Erich Elwin Adjunct Faculty JBLM EElwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Alexander Stavros Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AStavros@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vivian Tran STAT Member Computer Labs VTran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Julie Dent Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education JDent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6036 Full Profile
Edward Barry Veterans Industry Education (VIE-25) Outreach Coordinator Pierce College - Fort Lewis MIL/Hawk 215 EBarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2265 Full Profile
James Lett Director of Student Success and Outreach Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord MIL/B145 JLett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2258 Full Profile
William Wasson Homestay Housing Assistant CGS FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5005 Full Profile
Joshua Leonard Athletics Crew Athletics JLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Melissa Boos PT Faculty Nursing MBoos@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nikole Erickson Administrative Assistant Advancement/Marcom NErickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3202 Full Profile
Khanh Tran Student Tutoring Center KTran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Melissa Dixon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MDixon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Savannah Manley Athletic Game Crew Athletics SManley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Hutcheon Adjunct Faculty JBLM JHutcheon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thy Nguyen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Colten Barnes Pitching Coach Athletics CBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Felkner Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid SFelkner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2214 Full Profile
Makoto Yoshida Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MYoshida@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Douglas Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jackie Doss Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety JDoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3652 Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach Advising/Entry Services - JBLM FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Joel Fisher Student Applied Technology ? allied Health JDFisher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keriann Schneider Volunteer Dental Hygiene KSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Devona Johnson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DTJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valentino Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities VVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Gray Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education EGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Renata Nontell Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program RNontell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kenneth Hart Head Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics KHart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile