A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Matthew Martin Security Guard Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 MMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8850 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Janell Miguel HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JMiguel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8507 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Carl Fredricks Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A CFredricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8538 Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Austin Hancock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHancock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Habeck Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Biology Puyallup PUY/A161B SHabeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5106 Full Profile
Nicholas Wooten Campus Safety Office Coordinator Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 NWooten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3186 Full Profile
Manjinder Sandhu Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MSandhu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3275 Full Profile
Michal Nelson Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 MNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8620 Full Profile
Michael Bald Eagle Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MBaldeagle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8804 Full Profile
Jocelyn Velasquez-Fresnares Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JVelasquezfresnares@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3209 Full Profile
Robert Stevens Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J RStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8820 Full Profile
Ashley Richards Student Success Customer Service Specialist Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ARichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3309 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Jessica Freier Marketing Manager Marketing and Communications/Outreach Puyallup PUY/P5 JFreier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3363 Full Profile
Jennifer Liou Assistant Professor English Puyallup PUY/ADM157 JLiou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3193 Full Profile
Peter Li Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8606 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
Brandi Sutton Student Financials Supervisor Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 BSutton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8382 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Felix Colby Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 FColby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8800 Full Profile
Patrick Carter Custodial Services Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 PCarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3276 Full Profile
Joshua Brown Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JTBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8807 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Michael Von Hirschmann Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 MVonhirschmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8893 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Rosa Guillen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Lisa Hoffman-Reyes Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LHoffmanReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8777 Full Profile
Tatiana Berezhnaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TBerezhnaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8735 Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Mia Robbins HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 MRobbins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8839 Full Profile
Ramon Jimenez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8755 Full Profile
Lauren Brammer Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 LBrammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Madison Rannow Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MRannow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3284 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Steven Behr Dance Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/HEP206 SBehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8769 Full Profile
Emily Bilbrey Front Desk Health Eduation Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Marc Russell Head Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MDRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8648 Full Profile
Ariell McCain Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AMcCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Eric Centauri Adjunct Faculty Physics Puyallup PUY/A102 ECentauri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5038 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Constanza Valencia Graphic Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 CValencia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3264 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Aliza Hernandez-Rivera Notetaker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AHernandezrivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8574 Full Profile

Pages