A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Joshua Acevedo Fiscal Analyst 2 Finance JAcevedo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erin Adachi Homestay Recruitment Specialist International Education EAdachi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Adams Hourly Presidents Office JIAdams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Adams Director of Student Life Office of Student Life Fort Steilacoom PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Emmanuel Adebiyi Front Desk Receptionist District Athletics EAdebiyi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Steve Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Marco Aguirre Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety MAguirre@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor of Art Arts and Humanities/Fine Art Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Alan Aird Military Responce Coordinator Homeland Security AAird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Faris Alawi Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup FAlawi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8316 Full Profile
PearlLynn Aldan Human Resources Consultant - Recruiter Human Resources PAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2369 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement & Supply Specialist 2 Admin Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Kim Allen Network/Telecommunications Technician Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katherine Allred Program Lead Tutoring Center Puyallup KAllred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Corinne Anderson Adjunct Faculty JBLM CAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Kaya Anderson Student Athletics KMAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Riitta Anderson Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Brianna Andres Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup BAndres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Kimo Armstrong Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6165 Full Profile
Denise Arnold Professor and SSBH Program Chair Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Meghan Arzola Lab Assistant EMS MArzola@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elena Asmar Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erin Atwater Adjunct Faculty Library EAtwater@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5127 Full Profile
Kelsey Audette Professor Dental Hygiene Department KAudette@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6357 Full Profile
Shylo Augkhopinee EDI Senator Student Life/Student Government SAugkhopinee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8475 Full Profile
Meaghan Austin-Cortez Student Music MAustin-Cortez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jose Avalos Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup JAvalos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8887 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Azza Badawi Student Library Services ABadawi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Sheri Badger Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech SBadger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6194 Full Profile
Euna Bae Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 EBae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8891 Full Profile
Abigail Bae District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup ABae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8342 Full Profile
John Bailey Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/ Health & Technology JBailey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
YuVonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Brandon Baker Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 BBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Samantha Bales Writing Tutor Writing Center SBales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ernest Balezi Customer Service Student Life EBalezi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3659 Full Profile
Dolan Balin Program Specialist Library Puyallup ABalin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3762 Full Profile