A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Sort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Kimberly Fultz Early Childhood Program Specialist Early Childhood Program KFultz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Grace Macharia Vice President Student Government GMacharia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Foday Deen-Conteh Adjunct Faculty JBLM FDeen-Conteh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Colten Barnes Pitching Coach Athletics CBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds Accounting Coordinator Administrative Services/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom JAEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2360 Full Profile
Marissa Smith Legislative Senator Student Government MMSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8304 Full Profile
Isabelle Villanueva Peer Tutor Tutoring Center IVillanueva@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindsey Rendell Peer Tutor Writing Center LRendell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Austin Hancock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup AHancock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aja Pound Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup APound@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eleanor Boice Student Financials Manager Cashiering EBoice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8323 Full Profile
Brianna Hartley Hourly Trans Ed BHartley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phuong Nguyen Instructor Invista PNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Knox Tutoring Support Specialist Tutoring DKnox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3735 Full Profile
Faatima Miller Peer Tutor Tutoring Center FMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Randall Downs Invista Instructor Invista RDowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Alonna Hall Student Advancement AHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Davis Ameri Corps Service Learning EDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Arthur Wegner Volunteer Continuing Education AWegner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Devona Johnson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DTJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Larry Price Adjunct Faculty Construction Management LPrice@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyle Esseltine Home Care Aide Trainer Invista KEsseltine@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hannah Salgren Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom HSalgren@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashleah Odom Student EDI Cares AOdom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Teresa Makowski Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TMakowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caitlyn Rawlings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CRawlings@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madison Durbin Student Vet Tech MDurbin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kenneth Hart Head Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics KHart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Luke Howells Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup LHowells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Cristina Wallace Executive Assistant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom CWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6730 Full Profile
Mical DeGraaff Director Student Life Puyallup MDeGraaff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8362 Full Profile
Makenna Mosher Student Athletica MMosher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Leonard Athletics Crew Athletics JLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gina Jordan Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech GJordan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Megan Price Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup MPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brianna Ingram Student Athletics BIngram@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Soonmi Williams Hourly Trans Ed SWilliams2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chelsey Toney Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CToney@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lesa Bryant Peer Tutor Tutoring Center LBryant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erich Elwin Adjunct Faculty JBLM EElwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Ngan Bui Engagement Senator Student Government NBui@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nikole Erickson Administrative Assistant Advancement/Marcom Puyallup NErickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3202 Full Profile
Josiah Julagay Assistant Baseball Coach Athletics JJulagay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Young EDI Ambassador EDI Cares WYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3369 Full Profile
Derrick Estrada Assistant Professor of English English/Arts & Humanities Puyallup DEstrada@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile