A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort ascending
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Corinne Anderson Adjunct Faculty JBLM CAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sheila Lee Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities SLee@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jasmyn Gallegos Issues and Awareness Coordinator Student Government Fort Steilacoom JGallegos@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stacy Arbuckle Part Time Faculty Early Childhood Education SArbuckle@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamie Lemus Aguilar Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom JLemusaguilar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Edwin Garcia-hernandez STAT Member Library Services Puyallup EGarcia-Hernandez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kannika Armstrong Professional Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup KArmstrong2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Brittany Gholson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs MGholson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jonathan Staggers Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JStaggers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Megan Wagikuyu Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 MWagikuyu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Viveca Betancourt Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 VBetancourt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grace Gichovi Resident Advisor CGS GGichovi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ann Bender Mentor Teachers Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs ABender@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Oh Student Success Customer Service Specialist Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center NOh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Meleshia Brim EDI Ambassador Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom MBrim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joanne Tallon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTallon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Grewe Temporary Non-Student Transitional Education BGrewe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bradley Buescher Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program BJBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Stakset BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KStakset@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aaron Batkin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABatkin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Hall KHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Makayla Swart Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 MSwart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ngan Bui Engagement Senator Student Government NBui@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Sumerall BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JSumerall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Linhart Adjunct Professor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/ADM100 ALinhart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeline Hall STAT Members Library Services Puyallup MHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grayson Bullinger Campus Security Officer Campus Safety GBullinger@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDoan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cheryl Burris Adjunct Faculty Nursing CBurris@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elijah Glenn-Carr Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EGlenncarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Hemming Part Time Faculty Arts & Humanities KHemming@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roseanna Camacho Adjunct Faculty Nursing RCamacho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessie Jeon Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JHJeon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Dowd Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JDowd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kayla Hicken Student Natural Science Division/ Science Dome KHicken@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sirrah Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SABrown@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile