A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Renee Phoenix Instructional Designer, Center for Engagement and Learning Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom PUY/A160 & FS/C407 RPhoenix@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8485 Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Staff Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Evelyn Murphy ECE-2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3771 Full Profile
Priscilla Garcia Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 PGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5919 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Program Assistant TRIO/ASPIRE/UpwardBound Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Research Associate Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS511 SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Kathryn Callahan Customer Service Specialist 3 Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center KCallahan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2284 Full Profile
Racquelle Fruean Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 RFruean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
Joan Fisher Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213B JFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3763 Full Profile
Jessica White Fiscal Specialist District Cashiers Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3651 Full Profile
Elmer Lago Men's Basketball Assistant Coach District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF209 ELago@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5909 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Paul Gerhardt Professor and Department Chair Business and Social Science Division – Applied Business Fort Steilacoom FS/N104 PGerhardt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6429 Full Profile
Lan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDoan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Teodora Pascu-King Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 TPascuKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6239 Full Profile
Patricia Pickering P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/O110 PPickering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5308 Full Profile
Carla Edman-Surina Adjunct Criminal Justice/BSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS388 CEdmansurina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5228 Full Profile
Ronald Music Senior EMT Instructor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RMusic@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5139 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Paul Polit STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPolit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5996 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Mike Stocke Chief Information Officer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C259 MStocke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Ty Phay Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile
Darrell Kuntz Designer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DKuntz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6105 Full Profile
Connor Hunter Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Katie Iadanza Physics and Planetarium Technician Physics and Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/R466 KIadanza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6569 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Olha Shulha Kitchen Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 OShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5022 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Julia Myers Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2262 Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile
Victoria Peterson PT Faculty/GEOG Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 Stone VPeterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6144 Full Profile
Connie Sanders P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6070 Full Profile
De Leon Narcisse Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DNarcisse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6090 Full Profile
William Jackson P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6052 Full Profile
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Customer Services Specialist 2 Enrollment Services - JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/Stone Ed KAMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6377 Full Profile

Pages