A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort descending
Mike Stocke Chief Information Officer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C259 MStocke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Bobi Foster-Grahler Criminal Justice Instructor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C385 BFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6437 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Associate Registrar Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Assistant Prof/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Jo Anne Geron Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division JGeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6465 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Isaac Stormer Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 IStormer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6476 Full Profile
Lisa Murray Department Chair and PTA Program Advisor Health and Technology – Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/H109 LMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6482 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Sylvia James Director of Fiscal Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Ann Woodlief HR Consultant 2 - Benefits Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research, Analytics, and Effectiveness Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Julie Sandeno ESL Faculty / Site Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 JSandeno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6532 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Hillary Stephens Physics & Astronomy Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R471 HStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6540 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Interim Dean of Instruction Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Susan Cable Director of WorkForce Development Workforce Education and Development - Extended Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C SCable@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6562 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Katie Iadanza Physics and Planetarium Technician Physics and Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/R466 KIadanza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6569 Full Profile
Leslie Michael English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O307 LMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6574 Full Profile
Jaein Cho Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JCho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Kathy Bassett Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 325 KBassett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6578 Full Profile
Tami Jacobs Dean of Student Success Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C380 TJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6581 Full Profile
Vicki Scannell English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O213 VScannell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6582 Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Deena Forsythe Director of Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Cindy Spano Part Time Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CSpano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6606 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Suzanne Maeda-Lee Data Consultant Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 SMaeda-lee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6611 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Jewelee Marple Program Coordinator Registration/Records-Transcripts Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JMarple@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6619 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile