A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ellen Chai Adjunct Faculty JBLM Science McChord MCC/419 EChai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Michael Chaves Assistant/Scoreboard Operator Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC305 MChaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5770 Full Profile
Reyni Chavez Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 RChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5624 Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Rosario Chichipan Arguello STAT Member Library Services Puyallup RChichipanArguello@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Zanaasha Chisholm-Johnson Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZChisholmjohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Edward Choi HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 EChoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Uni Choi Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom UChoi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Emi Cierley Student Help Natural Science Division / Science Dome ECierley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tracy Clark Program Developer Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 TClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8451 Full Profile
Phillip Clingan Part Time Faculty Business/Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102E PClingan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8563 Full Profile
QuinNita Cobbins-Modica Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences QCobbins-Modica@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katherine Cofell Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KCofell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Jennifer Colbeth Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom JColbeth@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sue Cole P/T Faculty Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Kelsey Collette Student Tutoring Center KCollette@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Margaret Collins Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs MMcollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine Collins Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laurie Collins Work Based Learning/Internship Coordinator Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS374 LCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Natalie Collins Sign Language Interpreter Accessibility Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 NCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5927 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS230 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Benjamin Constantino Hourly Help Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom BConstantino@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Sean Cooke District Title IX Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS235 SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Shirley Cooley Testing Center-Program Specialist 2 Testing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 SACooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2292 Full Profile
Madeline Cooper Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Student Financials Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Jesse Coward Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JCoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Andrew Crabtree Classroom Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 ACrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Gabriella Craig Student Natural Science Division GCraig@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Robert Crane Consolidated Services Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/C116 RCrane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3331 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Matthew Creamer Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile