A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Procurement and Supply Specialist 2 Procure to Pay Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS230 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Paul Conrath Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities PConrath@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Constantino Hourly Help Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom BConstantino@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Sean Cooke District Title IX Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS235 SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Shirley Cooley Testing Center-Program Specialist 2 Testing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 SACooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2292 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Student Financials Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Kaleigh Cournoyer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KCournoyer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bari Courts Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Science BCourts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Gabriella Craig Student Natural Science Division GCraig@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Amanda Crespo Pierce College Foundation & Invista Accounting Supervisor Finance ACrespo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Nivia Crest ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NCrest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8707 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Program Specialist 2 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Keilani Cruz Assistant Athletic Director Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF308 KCruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2338 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Program Manager Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322B KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Kris Cummings Pathways Project Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom KYCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5866 Full Profile
Kimberly Cummings MCC P/T Faculty MCC Military Program McChord MCC/327 KCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5464 Full Profile
Jan Curtis Program Specialist 2 Veterans Center Puyallup JCurtis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3177 Full Profile
George Curts Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety and Security Puyallup FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Jennifer Daniels ESL - Teaching Assistant Early Childhood Services JDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Anne Davidson English and Humanities Faculty Coordinator Military Programs ADavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Molly Davidson Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MMDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heidi Davidson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8866 Full Profile
Mark Davidson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science MDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Michael Davis Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/ Health & Technology MDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Davis Ameri Corps Service Learning EDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Noah Davis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center NDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jackie Davis Program Specialist 2 Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3701 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Darryl Dawston Work Study Athletics DDawston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Adjunct Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Sara Deaver Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education SDeaver@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile