A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Francisca Deborjas Figueroa Student Student Life FDeborjasFigueroa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Foday Deen-Conteh Adjunct Faculty JBLM FDeen-Conteh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor 2 Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Biniam Demoz Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom BDemoz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2350 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Specialist Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115B CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer Program Specialist Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2366 Full Profile
Michael DeSpain Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom MDespain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Michelle Devlin Private Trumpet Instructor Arts and Humanities MDevlin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Juliann Dias Administrative Assistant, JBLM Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord FS/CAS365A JDias@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3685 Full Profile
Jose Diaz Teaching Assistant Transitional Education JDiaz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Dickens Projects Manager, Executive President's Office FS NDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2275 Full Profile
Jade Dickinson Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDickinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Nursing Program Director App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Joseph Dilley Assistant Professor Health and Technology – Fire Service Leadership Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Production Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Gail Diprete Alternate Athletic Trainer District Athletics GDiprete@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Program Specialist 2 Campus Safety/Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3713 Full Profile
Haley Donwerth ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education ESL HDonwerth@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Jackie Doss Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety JDoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3652 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Addison Downs Student Athletics ADowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Randall Downs Invista Instructor Invista RDowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis Associate Dean, Student Conduct Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Associate Registrar Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8877 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Madison Durbin Student Vet Tech MDurbin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charity Dustin Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CDustin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sheena Dye Instructor Invista SDye@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Yaghoob Ebrahimi Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 YEbrahimi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Luis Echaniz Blanquet Student Success Coach (Program Specialsit 3) Learning & Student Success Puyallup LEchanizBlanquet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8490 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Associate Professor Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Associate Professor Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom CLEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Nicholas Eckstein Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division, Earth Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 NEckstein@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5039 Full Profile
Yvonne Eden Family Advocate-Program Coordinator Garenero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G130 YEden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8301 Full Profile
Philip Edlund Buildings & Grounds Supervisor Buildings & Grounds Facilities PEdlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2345 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division – English Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Michael Eklund Assistant Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Adjunct Associate Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Georgia Elgar Dual Credit Program Specialist 3 Pierce County Careers Connection CPTC 19/114C GElgar@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-2215 Full Profile
Dominique Ellerson College Access Engagement Manager EDI CARES DEllerson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile