A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Kimberly Lothyan Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science PF/CAS361 KLothyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Kelly Foster P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 KFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5075 Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Robert Stevens Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J RStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8820 Full Profile
Stephen Jones Economics Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190A SJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8345 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Adjunct Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
David Thomas Assistant Professor of History Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A DThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6419 Full Profile
Cindy Cannella Administrative Assistant Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A CCannella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6679 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Denise Arnold SSMH Program Coordinator Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Frederick Hetter Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8915 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
Jennifer Kelly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290J JKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8748 Full Profile
Lynn Brogan Project Management, Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division eLearning LBrogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6195 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5687 Full Profile
Eva Hess Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A EHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 532 DSharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6291 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Elizabeth Schmitz-Binnall Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Sciences - Sociology ESchmitzBinnall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Angela Blums Assistant Professor Business and Social Sciences – ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Nancy Craig P/T Faculty Business Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 NCraig@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8956 Full Profile
Janet Wilson Classroom Support Tech 2 Business Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O105 JWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6684 Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule Associate Professor/Program Coordinator Business Information Technology Department Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Phillip Clingan Part Time Faculty Business/Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102E PClingan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8563 Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Erianna Swansey Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6067 Full Profile
Adam Whitehurst Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AWhitehurst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8543 Full Profile
Edgar Velasco P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 EVelasco@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Nicholas Wooten Campus Safety Office Coordinator Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 NWooten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3186 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Aaron Young Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
Maureen Rickertsen Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 MRickertsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3295 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Jeffrey Schneider Director of Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS232 JSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6221 Full Profile

Pages