A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Cody Fouts Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 CFouts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2325 Full Profile
Jessica Franco Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JFranco@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carl Fredricks Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A CFredricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8538 Full Profile
Winter French Peer Tutor Tutoring Center WFrench@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kate Frerichs Communications and Public Relations Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P4 KFrerichs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3239 Full Profile
Deanna Frey Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100 DFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8336 Full Profile
Valerie Frey Program Coordinator, Admissions Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/A136B VFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8346 Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
Katherine Friedrichsen Administrative Assistant Health and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 KFriedrichsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3699 Full Profile
Kiana Fuega Outreach Specialist EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J KFuega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2303 Full Profile
Barbara Fuller Adjunct, Health and Technology Health & Technology BFuller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Fultz Early Childhood Program Specialist Early Childhood Program KFultz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hana Gabel Promotions Coordinator Student Life HGabel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Nayeli Gabriel Perez STAT Member Library Services NGabrielPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5013 Full Profile
Mary Galagan Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology MGalagan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Margaret Galanin Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MGalanin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Gallegos Program Office Assistant Bethal Schools Project AGallegos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Shanelle Galloway Assistant Adjunct Professor Arts and Humanities Division – English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 SGalloway@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8595 Full Profile
Liu Gan Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom LGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2363 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Yujie Gao Peer Tutor - Intern Tutoring Center YGao@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Megan Garcia Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3621 Full Profile
Robert Garcia Circulation and Technology Technician Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8317 Full Profile
Vanessa Garcia VP of Activities Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210D VGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3184 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Customer Service Specialist Student Success Puyallup Puyallup MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3219 Full Profile
Edwin Garcia-Hernandez STAT Member Library Services Puyallup EGarcia-Hernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8732 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile
Emily Garinger Program Coordinator Campus Safety EGaringer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8462 Full Profile
Timothy Garlock Adjunct Faculty OSH/ Health & Tech TGarlock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6554 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Nathan Gehring Peer Tutor Tutoring Center NGehring@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Glen George Instructor INVISTA Invista - CPTC - Bldg 19 GGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Paul Gerhardt Professor and Department Chair Business and Social Science Division – Applied Business Fort Steilacoom FS/N104 PGerhardt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6429 Full Profile
Jo Anne Geron Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division JGeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6465 Full Profile
Claire Gibbons Assistant Professor of Mathematics Natural Sciences Divison Puyallup PUY/CTR190M CGibbons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Puyallup FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Judy Gilbert Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom JGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5725 Full Profile
Marquessa Gilson Program Lead Tutoring Center MGilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5044 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Andrew Glass Chief Information Officer IT AGlass@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Greg Glinksi Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech GGlinksi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Greg Glinski Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech GGlinski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6187 Full Profile
Karena Glodowski Para-Educator Continuing Education Spanaway Lake High School KGlodowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Parker Goin Greeter Athletics PGoin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile