A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Blake Sanford Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 BSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8712 Full Profile
Michelle Santos Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising and Entry Services/Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 MSantos@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3172 Full Profile
Joanna Sappenfield College Access Corps Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 JSappenfield@pierce.ctc.edu 5413 Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Margaret Sawyer Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 MSawyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Annette Sawyer-Sisseck Business Accounting Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center ASawyer-sisseck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3362 Full Profile
Vicki Scannell English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O213 VScannell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6582 Full Profile
Audrey Scarborough Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AScarborough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Schiesl Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CSchiesl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8862 Full Profile
Ruth Schindler District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/A100C RSchindler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8470 Full Profile
Elizabeth Schmitz-Binnall Adjunct Faculty Sociology ESchmitzBinnall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Jeffrey Schneider Director of Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS232 JSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6221 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Kimberly Schooley Writing Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KSchooley@pierce.ctc.edu 8801 Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Melanie Schuur Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR176 MSchuur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8679 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Ron Schwartz Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O110 RSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3734 Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Samuel Scott CIS Instructor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/N105 SScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6735 Full Profile
Sara Scott Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 SAScott@pierce.ctc.edu 8802 Full Profile
Jennifer Scott P/T Faculty - ESL Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/N114 JScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5612 Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Content Manager Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P-10 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Thomas Sedlacek Testing and Placement Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 TSedlacek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6370 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Tui Seinafo-Taito Payroll Coordinator HR Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS213 TSeinafoTaito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Jillene Seiver P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JSeiver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5364 Full Profile
Kennadie Selden Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KSelden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8586 Full Profile
Holland Selleck Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 HSelleck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5160 Full Profile
Mary Selstead P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MSelstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5365 Full Profile
Jerry Settle STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JSettle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5626 Full Profile
Ayesha Shaikh Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AShaikh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erica Shannon Assistant Professor, Mathematics Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 348 EShannon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2328 Full Profile
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 532 DSharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6291 Full Profile
Bob Shaw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O323 BShaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5496 Full Profile
Lyubov Shchepanskaya Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 LShchepanskaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5368 Full Profile
Hannah Shepard Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HShepard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Marsha Sherman Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 MSherman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6063 Full Profile
Leiani Sherwin Field Experience & Teacher Certification Manager Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 LSherwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2335 Full Profile
Serhii Shulha Maintenance/Painter Helper Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5586 Full Profile
Laurie Shuster Library Faculty Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C406D LShuster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6305 Full Profile
Josephine Sias Early Childhood Education Specialist 1 Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 JSias@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5480 Full Profile
Alena Siemers Library Aide Library and Learning Resource Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 ASiemers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6108 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Callie Silcox Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CSilcox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8518 Full Profile
Jessica Siler Outdoors and Recreation Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JSiler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3241 Full Profile

Pages