A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Steven Torres Education Coordinator/Instructor Special Commitment Center McNeil Island/SCC STorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 2239 Full Profile
Chi Kin Hong STAT STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CHong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5112 Full Profile
Christopher Larangiera STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CLarangiera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8646 Full Profile
Xavier Yin STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 XYin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8635 Full Profile
Alton White STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ASWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8764 Full Profile
Garrett Guenther STAT STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 GGuenther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Brian Lock Grant Writer Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/MARCOM15 BLock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3237 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolbrecht Director of Development Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108D JWolbrecht@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3212 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Leilani Boyle Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 LBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Cheyenne Phipps Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CPhipps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5241 Full Profile
Tiffany Compton Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TCompton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Han Duong Engagement Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 HDuong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6410 Full Profile
Katie Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5296 Full Profile
Cynthia Gu Marketing Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 CGu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3207 Full Profile
Ling Martinez Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3206 Full Profile
Connor Fredericks Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 CFredericks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5788 Full Profile
Aeiraya Bailey Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 ABailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6222 Full Profile
Jaein Cho Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JCho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6421 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
John Shead Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JShead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6750 Full Profile
Karin Krout Administrative Support Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KKrout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Katie Ferencik Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KFerencik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Taimane Rice Entertainment/Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Dennis Johnson Communications Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6391 Full Profile
Yajahira Dominquez Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Aliazas Belen Issues and Awareness Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KBelen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Jocelyn Velasquez-Fresnares Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JVelasquezfresnares@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3209 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Sierra Hardin Office of Student Life/MOD Squad Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 SHardin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Xavier Molina ASPCP President Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 XMolina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Vanessa Garcia Student Engagement Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210D VGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3184 Full Profile
Paige Hoskins Student Engagement Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 PHoskins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3205 Full Profile
Leandru Willie Legislative Senator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LWillie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile
Niaz Ahamed Student Organizations Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 NAhamed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3208 Full Profile
Marjorie Harris Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6019 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile
Anne White Dean of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid; Registrar Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Kelly Benson Dean of Student Success & Enrollment Services Student Services JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg 6242 KBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6716 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile

Pages