A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Javier Silva HEC Front Desk HEP Puyallup PUY/H102 JSilva@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8513 Full Profile
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Vasiliy Sinelnyy Economic Mobility Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 VSinelnyy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5640 Full Profile
Ian Sinner Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ISinner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile
Greg Slease Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GSlease@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5913 Full Profile
Samuel Sloan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 SSloan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5445 Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Interim Nursing Program Director Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH243 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Zoe Smith Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resouces Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 ZMSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8835 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 ASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Joan Smith Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213C JRSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6738 Full Profile
John Smith Gallery Assistant Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY261 JTSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5054 Full Profile
Ariana Smith Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AJSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5066 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Thomas Smith P/T Adjunct CIS Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C344 TSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5484 Full Profile
Jenna Smith Assistant Professor of Physics Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/AAH 245 JSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3161 Full Profile
Aki Smith Retention Manager ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2352 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Zion Smith STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 ZSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5436 Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Patrick Snipes IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 PSnipes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3185 Full Profile
Samuel Snoek-Brown Assistant Professor of English English Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 SSnoek-Brown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3168 Full Profile
Alyssia Snow Assistant Professor Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ASnow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
Deidre Soileau VP for Strategic Advancement and Exec Dir Foundation Advancement/Foundation Puyallup PUY/A108B DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3262 Full Profile
Ericka Solesbee Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 ESolesbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5501 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Joshua Sommer Security Officer Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 JSommer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8613 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8860 Full Profile
Kyle Souza Electronic Production Assistant MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316 KSouza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Vanessa Soza ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Pierce County Skills Center VSoza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Cindy Spano Part Time Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CSpano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6606 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
William Spurr Custodian 2 Maintenance Dept/Facilities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS223 WSpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5277 Full Profile
Elizabeth Spurr Testing Center Coordinator Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ESpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3121 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3180 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Ashetin Stanberg Technician Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 AStanberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kenia Stanford Tutor - America Reads - Work Study Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KStanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5037 Full Profile
Sara Stanford Laboratory Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 110-O SStanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5013 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Alexander Stavros Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStavros@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Jennifer Steele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSteele@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Hillary Stephens Physics & Astronomy Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R471 HStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6540 Full Profile
Nicholas Stephens Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI NStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5182 Full Profile
Tim Stephens Grounds and Nursery Specialist 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 TStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5391 Full Profile

Pages