A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Deidre Soileau VP for Strategic Advancement and Exec Dir Foundation Advancement/Foundation Puyallup PUY/A108B DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3262 Full Profile
Ericka Solesbee Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 ESolesbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5501 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Joshua Sommer Security Officer Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 JSommer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8613 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8860 Full Profile
Kyle Souza Electronic Production Assistant MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316 KSouza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Vanessa Soza ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Pierce County Skills Center VSoza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Cindy Spano Part Time Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CSpano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6606 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
William Spurr Custodian 2 Maintenance Dept/Facilities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS223 WSpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5277 Full Profile
Elizabeth Spurr Testing Center Coordinator Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ESpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3121 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3180 Full Profile
Ashetin Stanberg Technician Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 AStanberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6413 Full Profile
Sara Stanford Laboratory Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 110-O SStanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5013 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Alexander Stavros Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStavros@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Jennifer Steele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSteele@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Hillary Stephens Physics & Astronomy Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R471 HStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6540 Full Profile
Nicholas Stephens Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI NStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5182 Full Profile
Tim Stephens Grounds and Nursery Specialist 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 TStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5391 Full Profile
Trina Stets Tutor - America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Robert Stevens Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J RStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8820 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Athena Stirbis Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStirbis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5941 Full Profile
Mike Stocke Chief Information Officer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C259 MStocke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Ann Stolz P/T Business Management & Fashion Merchandising Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C527 AStolz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5489 Full Profile
Monica Stone Program Coordinator Registration Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MStone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8427 Full Profile
Isaac Stormer Associate Professor, Chemistry Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 IStormer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6476 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Olga Stride P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 & R348 OStride@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5423 Full Profile
Leif Strom Assistant Coach - Baseball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 LStrom@pierce.ctc.edu 5228 Full Profile
Steven Struck Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 SStruck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5398 Full Profile
Daniel Suh Professor, Sociology Sociology Puyallup PUY/C290K DSuh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3339 Full Profile
Jennifer Sundheim Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Puyallup PY/LSC212 JSundheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5394 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Emily Sutter Program Coordinator Admissions Puyallup PUY/A115 ESutter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8490 Full Profile
Laurie Swan P/T Faculty eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 LSwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5403 Full Profile
Erianna Swansey Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6067 Full Profile
Zakariah Swanson Marketing Coordinator Office of Student Life/Club Board Puyallup PUY/C210 ZSwanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3269 Full Profile
Kathy Swart Library Faculty Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L229 KSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8305 Full Profile
Sarah Swart Pramedic- SEI Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 SSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5404 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Riki Takeuchi Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RTakeuchi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5597 Full Profile
Anthony Talingo Operations Senator Office Of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210 ATalingo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8347 Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 5409 Full Profile

Pages