A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Suzanne Maeda-Lee Data Consultant Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 SMaeda-lee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6611 Full Profile
Shravya Mahajan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMahajan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8687 Full Profile
Scott Mannering Director, Patient and Family Education Services Extended Learning Western State Hospital SMannering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2293 Full Profile
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Shannon Brazell Program Specialist/International Education Advising International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 SMBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6656 Full Profile
Steven McNeal Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMcNeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Samantha Messina Assistant Soccer Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SMessina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8667 Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Sonia Morales Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A102B SMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8567 Full Profile
Sergio Morales Vargas Grounds Service Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Puyallup PUY/Maintenance Building SMoralesvargas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8841 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Stephanie Motley Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard SMotley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5307 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Shaila Nelson Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 SNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2205 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Steven Nguyen Computer Lab Tech Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 SNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Steve North Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 SNorth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5373 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Shelby Palmer CGS Desk Assistant (DA) International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS Front Desk SPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5530 Full Profile
Shauna Perez Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY168 SPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5480 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Stefani Ramsey Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH SRamsey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8657 Full Profile
Soanna Reed Personal Trainer Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC108 SReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5130 Full Profile
Suzanne Reilly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 SReilly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5316 Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Stacy Rutherford TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Stephanie Sharrah Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSharrah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Serhii Shulha Maintenance/Painter Helper Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5586 Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5238 Full Profile
Samuel Sloan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B SSloan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5445 Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Samuel Snoek-Brown Assistant Professor of English English Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 SSnoek-Brown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3168 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Steven Struck Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 SStruck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5398 Full Profile
Sarah Swart Pramedic- SEI Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 SSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5404 Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5409 Full Profile
Swhanta Taylor ECE 4 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 STaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3693 Full Profile
Steven Mazel Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 STMazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8540 Full Profile
Steven Torres Education Coordinator/Instructor Special Commitment Center McNeil Island/SCC STorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 2239 Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Staci Violante Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 SViolante@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6058 Full Profile
Stefanie Vollmer ECE 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero103 SVollmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3384 Full Profile

Pages