A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Danielle Franklin P/T Classroom Aide Puyallup/Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC - 130 DFranklin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5434 Full Profile
James Korzenko Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKorzenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8558 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Daniel Leuenberger Music Librarian Music Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 DLeuenberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
Anna Ramirez Admissions and Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AMRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3188 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Rose Martinez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RJMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8810 Full Profile
Alicia Everson Graphics Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 AEverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3263 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Sabine Burghagen Associate Professor, ESL/Coordinator Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/A165 SBurghagen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8492 Full Profile
Ling Martinez Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3206 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Sheridan Whitworth Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/Gaspard Admin SWhitworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6355 Full Profile
Andrew Helgerson Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DHelgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3202 Full Profile
Jessica Pever Interpreter Access and Disability Service Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPever@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Carl Fredricks Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A CFredricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8538 Full Profile
Kennadie Selden Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KSelden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8586 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Jennifer Sullivan Assistant Director of Development Development Puyallup PUY/ADM108C JSullivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3370 Full Profile
Way Jeng Associate professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
Alton White STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ASWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8764 Full Profile
Taylor White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8627 Full Profile
Ann Salak English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/L117 ASalak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8378 Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Emily Rose Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
James Long Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC Front Counter JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8607 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Jessica Freier Marketing Manager Marketing and Communications/Outreach Puyallup PUY/P5 JFreier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3363 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Vanessa Garcia Student Engagement Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210D VGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3184 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Victor Filion Videographer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 VFilion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8988 Full Profile
Christopher Roberts Instructor Political Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Zakariah Swanson Marketing Coordinator Office of Student Life/Club Board Puyallup PUY/C210 ZSwanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3269 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Jessica Siler Outdoors and Recreation Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JSiler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3241 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Hannah Hadjes Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 HHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5059 Full Profile
Audrey Rhodes Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ARhodes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8559 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8956 Full Profile

Pages