A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Vincent Harden Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 VHarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8974 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Adjunct Math Instructor Natural & Social Science - Mathematics Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Vivian Eason PT Faculty Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 VEason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5052 Full Profile
Vlada Ten Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VTen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5784 Full Profile
Way Jeng Assistant professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
Wendi Maze Resident Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS WMaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2355 Full Profile
Wendy OlivarNeri STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 WOlivarneri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Content Manager Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P-10 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Wendy Fascilla BTECH Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/ADM133 WFascilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8998 Full Profile
Wendy Vu Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 WVu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7348 Full Profile
Wendy Noffke Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division WNoffke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Credential Evaluator 3 Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Wendy Hinand PT Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WHinand@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8655 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Part-Time Communications Coordinator Center of Excellence/Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Whitney Orr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WOrr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8769 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
William Spurr Custodian 2 Maintenance Dept/Facilities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS223 WSpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5277 Full Profile
William Jackson P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6052 Full Profile
William Evans Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 WEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 2530912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
William Moulder P/T Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R219 WMoulder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5266 Full Profile
William Canche-Balam TRiO Leadership Council TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 WCanchebalam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
William Jennings Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8787 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
William Burns Adjunct Faculty Earth Sciences/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC WBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8994 Full Profile
Willis Newman P/T Psychology Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Wing Yee Lam CGS Desk Assistant (DA) International Education CGS WLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5381 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Yajahira Dominquez Entertainment/Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Yang Yang Desk Assistant International Ed/CGS Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS Front Desk YYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Yeu-Ru Chou Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 YChou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5696 Full Profile
Yiu Cheung Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YCheung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Yoon Lim Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero YLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8731 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang CGS Resident Advisor (RA) International Education - Center for Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS YTang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5933 Full Profile
Yuvonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Yuxuan Yang Social Issues and Service Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/C210 YTYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Yvonne Lozano Home Care Aide Trainer Invista YLozano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yvonne Eden Family Advocate-Program Coordinator Garenero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G130 YEden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8301 Full Profile
Zachary Aube Intern District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H107 ZAube@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Zaira Bardos STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ZBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8656 Full Profile
Zakariah Swanson Marketing Coordinator Office of Student Life/Club Board Puyallup PUY/C210 ZSwanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3269 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Child Care Specialist 1 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Ze Hu Desk Assistant International Education CGS Front Counter ZHu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5908 Full Profile
Zion Smith STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 ZSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5436 Full Profile

Pages