A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Robert Thissen Science Instructional Technician Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R103 RThissen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6699 Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marsha Sherman Office Assistant Registration and Records Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MSherman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6063 Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shelby Theriault Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O STheriault@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5537 Full Profile
Johnathan Ferris Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JFerris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6106 Full Profile
Tiffany Compton Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TCompton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Tammie Pyne Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A TPyne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5165 Full Profile
Hannah Salgren Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 HSalgren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Matthew Baker Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Chundranae McGary ECE Program Assistant Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CMcgary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Jeffrey Pulliam Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 JPulliam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimle Kangiser Clinic Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133 KKangiser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
Megan Irby Faculty Counselor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G mirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3602 Full Profile
Zoe Fisher Instructional Designer ELAD Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 ZFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3608 Full Profile
Heather Ely Work Study Office Assistant Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 HEly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5634 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Jillene Seiver P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JSeiver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5364 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5662 Full Profile
Serhii Shulha Maintenance/Painter Helper Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5586 Full Profile
Monika Petrova Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MPetrova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Marrisa Hernandez Reach Intern Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5018 Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
Luc Nguyen IT Specialist 4 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O314 LNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3626 Full Profile
Ferdinand Bautista Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 FBautista@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6003 Full Profile
Kimber Scott Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 KDScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Brenda Rogers Faculty Counselor Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G BRogers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Manuela Schneider Office Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
Aaron Carrera Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ACarrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Juliana Adams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Jim Baylor HSEM Internship Program Faculty Homeland Security & Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Derek Haneline Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A DHaneline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Shane Shepherd Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SShepherd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6000 Full Profile
Isabella Hilliker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IHilliker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Rebeca Soliz Veterans Resource Assistant Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425/426 RSoliz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5118 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile

Pages