A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Megan Bronoske Office Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Mary Meulblok Manager, International Student Services International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509H MMeulblok@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6725 Full Profile
Veronica Lu Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 VLu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6107 Full Profile
Susan Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Katherine Kittilitz Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KKittlitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS230 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
Tom Link Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O311 TLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6316 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Cedrick Benson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6051 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Vicki Callagan Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 VCallagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor/Advisor and Professor Advising/Welcome Center/Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C301F MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Matthew Allen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5251 Full Profile
Karin Krout Administrative Support Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KKrout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Roya Sabeti Associate Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI343 RSabeti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8361 Full Profile
Alanelle Gabbard Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-106 AGabbard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5024 Full Profile
Anne White Dean of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid; Registrar Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Cynthia Jacobsen Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Steilacoom PUY/C190J & FS/R347 CJacobsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8665 Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2310 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Ronald Powers Adjunct Faculty Fire Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A RPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Bowie Stanescki Intl Ed Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 PStanescki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Teslin Benedict Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TBenedict@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5181 Full Profile
David Lippman Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R352 DLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6762 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Research Associate Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS511 SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3619 Full Profile
Rachael Faris Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education - PCAD Fort Steilacoom FS/C531 RFaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5060 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Phillise Todd Physics Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI464 PTodd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2236 Full Profile
Bill Orrange Basic Math/Prealgebra professor Transitional Educational Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6714 Full Profile
Pamela Brendible Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 PBrendible@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Trinity Huttner District Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS306 THuttner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2280 Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Nina Murphy Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 NMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253 964-6227 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Jessica White Fiscal Specialist District Cashiers Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3651 Full Profile

Pages