Primary tabs

Date Event
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
Continuous entry class registration ends
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
Last day to withdraw
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Spring term registration opens
Feb 26, 2019 (Tue)
Open student registration begins
Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from winter online session 2
Mar 8, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of winter online session 1
Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day of winter lecture/hybrid session
Mar 21, 2019 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for winter quarter
Mar 22, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of winter online session 2
Mar 22, 2019 (Fri)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 25, 2019 (Mon)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 26, 2019 (Tue)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Mar 29, 2019 (Fri)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Apr 1, 2019 (Mon)
Grades on student transcript
Apr 1, 2019 (Mon)
Graduation applications due for name in commencement program
Apr 8, 2019 (Mon)
First day of instruction for spring quarter
Apr 8, 2019 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 8, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Spring term begins for lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Apr 9, 2019 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 11, 2019 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
100% refund ends for classes starting April 8 and ending June 18
Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for spring lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 16, 2019 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 18, 2019 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to register for classes starting April 8 and ending June 18
Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Apr 22, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Spring term begins for online session 2
Apr 25, 2019 (Thu)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for spring online session 2
Apr 26, 2019 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting April 8 and ending June 18
Apr 30, 2019 (Tue)
Preregistration advising begins
May 3, 2019 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: District Employee Recognition/In-Service Day
May 14, 2019 (Tue)
Summer/fall registration begins
May 17, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from spring lecture/hybrid and online session 1
May 20, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Summer term registration opens
May 24, 2019 (Fri)
Continuous entry class registration ends
May 24, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw
May 27, 2019 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Memorial Day
May 29, 2019 (Wed)
Open student registration begins
May 29, 2019 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from spring online session 2
Jun 7, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of spring online session 1
Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Last day of spring lecture/hybrid session
Jun 18, 2019 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 20, 2019 (Thu)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of spring online session 2
Jun 24, 2019 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Jun 25, 2019 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Jul 2, 2019 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 4, 2019 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Independence Day
Jul 29, 2019 (Mon)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Aug 6, 2019 (Tue)
Last day to withdraw
Aug 22, 2019 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Aug 26, 2019 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Sep 13, 2019 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 17, 2019 (Tue)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/New Faculty Orientation
Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 19, 2019 (Thu)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District Fall Employee Welcome
Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 23, 2019 (Mon)
First day of instruction for fall quarter
Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
Preregistration advising begins
Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: In-Service/Advising
Nov 4, 2019 (Mon)
Winter registration begins
Nov 11, 2019 (Mon)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Veterans Day
Nov 11, 2019 (Mon)
Last day to withdraw
Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
NO CLASSES: Faculty Research and Planning Day
Nov 28, 2019 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Dec 6, 2019 (Fri)
Last day of instruction for fall quarter
Dec 9, 2019 (Mon)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 12, 2019 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Dec 16, 2019 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Dec 24, 2019 (Tue)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Eve
Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Day
Jan 1, 2020 (Wed)
COLLEGE CLOSED: New Year's Day
Jan 3, 2020 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Jan 6, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for winter quarter
Jan 20, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan 27, 2020 (Mon)
Preregistration advising begins
Feb 6, 2020 (Thu)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Faculty Assessment Day
Feb 7, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District In-Service Day
Feb 10, 2020 (Mon)
Spring registration begins
Feb 17, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: President's Day
Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
Last day to withdraw
Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for winter quarter
Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 23, 2020 (Mon)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Apr 6, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for spring quarter
Apr 27, 2020 (Mon)
Preregistration advising begins
May 8, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: District Employee Recognition/In-Service Day
May 20, 2020 (Wed)
Last day to withdraw
May 25, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Memorial Day
Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
First day of instruction for summer quarter
Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Independence Day
Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw
Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter
Aug 24, 2020 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Add to My Calendar