Primary tabs

Date Event
Jun 1, 2020 (Mon)
Summer/Fall current student registration begins
Jun 8, 2020 (Mon)
Summer/Fall open registration begins
Jun 8, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: Last day of spring lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of spring online session 2
Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
Grades on student transcript
Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
First day of instruction for summer quarter
Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
JBLM: Summer term begins for lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Independence Day
Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for summer lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw
Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from summer lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter
Aug 24, 2020 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of summer lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Labor Day
Sep 14, 2020 (Mon)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/New Faculty Orientation
Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District Fall Employee Welcome
Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for fall quarter
Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: Fall term begins for lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for fall lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Oct 13, 2020 (Tue)
JBLM: Fall term begins for online session 2
Oct 16, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for fall online session 2
Oct 23, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: In-Service/Advising
Nov 2, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from fall lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Nov 11, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Veterans' Day
Nov 18, 2020 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from fall online session 2
Nov 25, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES: Faculty Research and Planning Day
Nov 25, 2020 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day of fall lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Nov 26, 2020 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 27, 2020 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Dec 4, 2020 (Fri)
Last day of instruction for fall quarter
Dec 7, 2020 (Mon)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 8, 2020 (Tue)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 9, 2020 (Wed)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 10, 2020 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Dec 11, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of fall online session 2
Dec 14, 2020 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Dec 30, 2020 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Jan 1, 2021 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: New Year's Day
Jan 4, 2021 (Mon)
First day of instruction for winter quarter
Jan 18, 2021 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan 27, 2021 (Wed)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Faculty Assessment Day
Jan 28, 2021 (Thu)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District In-Service Day
Feb 15, 2021 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Presidents' Day
Mar 18, 2021 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for winter quarter
Mar 19, 2021 (Fri)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 22, 2021 (Mon)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 23, 2021 (Tue)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 24, 2021 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Mar 26, 2021 (Fri)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Apr 5, 2021 (Mon)
First day of instruction for spring quarter
May 7, 2021 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: District Employee Recognition/In-Service Day
May 31, 2021 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Memorial Day
Jun 15, 2021 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 16, 2021 (Wed)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 17, 2021 (Thu)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 22, 2021 (Tue)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Jun 23, 2021 (Wed)
Grades due by 12 p.m. (noon)
Jul 5, 2021 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Independence Day
Jul 6, 2021 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter
Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Aug 2, 2021 (Mon)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Aug 30, 2021 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Labor Day
Sep 13, 2021 (Mon)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 14, 2021 (Tue)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/New Faculty Orientation
Sep 15, 2021 (Wed)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District Fall Employee Welcome
Sep 16, 2021 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 20, 2021 (Mon)
First day of instruction for fall quarter
Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: In-Service/Advising
Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Veterans' Day
Nov 24, 2021 (Wed)
NO CLASSES: Faculty Research and Planning Day
Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Add to My Calendar