Primary tabs

Date Event
Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 12, 2019 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of fall online session 2
Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
Computer Labs Open Limited Hours
Dec 16, 2019 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Dec 17, 2019 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Dec 23, 2019 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Dec 24, 2019 (Tue)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Eve
Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2019 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Dec 27, 2019 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Jan 1, 2020 (Wed)
COLLEGE CLOSED: New Year's Day
Jan 2, 2020 (Thu)
Computer Labs Open Limited Hours
Jan 3, 2020 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Jan 3, 2020 (Fri)
Computer Labs Open Limited Hours
Jan 6, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for winter quarter
Jan 6, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: Winter term begins for lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jan 6, 2020 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 7, 2020 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 8, 2020 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 9, 2020 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for winter lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
100% refund ends for classes starting Jan. 6 and ending March 19
Jan 13, 2020 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 14, 2020 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to register for classes starting Jan. 6 and ending March 19
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Jan 20, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan 21, 2020 (Tue)
JBLM: Winter term begins for online session 2
Jan 24, 2020 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting Jan. 6 and ending March 19
Jan 27, 2020 (Mon)
Preregistration advising begins
Jan 27, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for winter online session 2
Jan 30, 2020 (Thu)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: Faculty Assessment Day
Jan 31, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District In-Service Day
Feb 10, 2020 (Mon)
Spring registration begins
Feb 17, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Presidents' Day
Feb 18, 2020 (Tue)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from winter lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: Spring term registration opens
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
Last day to withdraw
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
Continuous entry class registration ends
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
Spring open student registration begins
Feb 28, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from winter online session 2
Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day of winter lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for winter quarter
Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of winter online session 2
Mar 23, 2020 (Mon)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Mar 30, 2020 (Mon)
Grades on student transcript
Apr 6, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for spring quarter
Apr 6, 2020 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 8, 2020 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 9, 2020 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)
100% refund ends for classes starting April 6 and ending June 16
Apr 13, 2020 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 14, 2020 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 15, 2020 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 15, 2020 (Wed)
Graduation applications due for name in commencement program
Apr 16, 2020 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to register for classes starting April 6 and ending June 16
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting April 6 and ending June 16
Apr 27, 2020 (Mon)
Preregistration advising begins
May 8, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: District Employee Recognition/In-Service Day
May 11, 2020 (Mon)
Summer/fall registration begins
May 20, 2020 (Wed)
Last day to withdraw
May 20, 2020 (Wed)
Continuous entry class registration ends
May 25, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Memorial Day
May 26, 2020 (Tue)
Summer/fall open student registration begins
Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
Grades due by 12 p.m. (noon)
Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
Grades on student transcript
Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
First day of instruction for summer quarter
Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Independence Day
Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw
Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter
Aug 24, 2020 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Labor Day
Sep 14, 2020 (Mon)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/New Faculty Orientation
Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District Fall Employee Welcome
Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for fall quarter
Oct 23, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: In-Service/Advising
Nov 11, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Veterans' Day
Nov 25, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES: Faculty Research and Planning Day
Nov 26, 2020 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 27, 2020 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Dec 4, 2020 (Fri)
Last day of instruction for fall quarter
Dec 7, 2020 (Mon)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 8, 2020 (Tue)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 9, 2020 (Wed)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 10, 2020 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Dec 14, 2020 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Dec 30, 2020 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Jan 1, 2021 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: New Year's Day
Jan 4, 2021 (Mon)
First day of instruction for winter quarter
Jan 18, 2021 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan 27, 2021 (Wed)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Faculty Assessment Day
Jan 28, 2021 (Thu)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District In-Service Day
Feb 15, 2021 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Presidents' Day
Mar 18, 2021 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for winter quarter
Mar 19, 2021 (Fri)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 22, 2021 (Mon)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 23, 2021 (Tue)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 24, 2021 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Mar 26, 2021 (Fri)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Apr 5, 2021 (Mon)
First day of instruction for spring quarter
May 7, 2021 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: District Employee Recognition/In-Service Day
May 31, 2021 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Memorial Day
Jun 15, 2021 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 16, 2021 (Wed)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 17, 2021 (Thu)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 22, 2021 (Tue)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Jun 23, 2021 (Wed)
Grades due by 12 p.m. (noon)
Add to My Calendar