Students gathering in front of the North Entrance of the Cascade Building

2018–2019 Associated Students of Pierce College Fort Steilacoom (ASPCFS)
Student Government Representatives

Raymond Power
ASPCFS President
RPower@pierce.ctc.edu

Caleb Bromley
ASPCFS Vice President
CBromley@pierce.ctc.edu

Halle Walker
Clubs and Organizations Senator
HWalker@pierce.ctc.edu

Charles Cho
Student and Cultural Affairs Senator
CCho@pierce.ctc.edu

Nicolas Pecache
Engagement Senator
NPecache@pierce.ctc.edu

Derrick Brigge
Legislative Senator
DBrigge@pierce.ctc.edu

Connor Fredericks
Administrative Senator
CFredericks@pierce.ctc.edu

Let Your Voice Be Heard

In Associated Students of Pierce College Fort Steilacoom (ASPCFS) Student Government meetings, we ratify different clubs and students to be placed within committees. We also discuss the best ways to utilize student funds.

If you have current issues, we urge you to share them at the meetings. This is your chance to let your voice be heard by us, and by the Administration as well, because we take the information gathered at the meetings and present it to the Administration.

We are excited to serve you and hope to see you at one of our meetings soon!

Fall 2018 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location Agenda Minutes
September 27 1–2 p.m. CAS 4th Floor Lobby    
October 11 1–2 p.m. CAS 4th Floor Lobby    
October 25 1–2 p.m. CAS 4th Floor Lobby    
November 8 1–2 p.m. CAS 4th Floor Lobby    
November 29 1–2 p.m. CAS 4th Floor Lobby    
December 6 1–2 p.m. CAS 4th Floor Lobby  

Budget