Tutor working with students

Contact Us

District 

General Tutoring or Supplemental Instruction Communications
tutoring@pierce.ctc.edu

Sabrina Stevenson
Program Manager
Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction Services
sstevenson@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-3637

Puyallup 

Tutoring Center Front Desk
253-864-3258

Carol Sampaga
csampaga@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-2345

Paripa Wutikrikanlaya
pwutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-2399 ext. 8827

Fort Steilacoom

Tutoring Center Front Desk
253-964-6737

Megan Damon
mdamon@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-3684

Becket Harvey
bharvey@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-3649