Image
Advisor working with student

Pierce College Puyallup Advisors

The advisors listed below are located in the Student Success Center (Administration Building, room 106) in Puyallup.

Please call the Advising Center at 253-840-8431 to check on advisor availability or to make an appointment.

Alysia Sin, Student Success Coach
asin@pierce.ctc.edu
253-840-8406

Anna Ramirez, Admission Success Coach
AMRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3188

Caitlin Orchard, Student Success Coach
corchard@pierce.ctc.edu
253-840-8339

Chelsea Falk, Student Success Coach
CFalk@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-3670

Christopher Lee, Student Success Coach
CLee2@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3145

Kari Gudgeon, Admission Success Coach
KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-2278

Kari Lassiter, Admission Success Coach
KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3129

Kaytie Ohashi, Student Success Coach
kohashi@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3103

Megan Garcia, Student Success Coach
MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-3621

Rebecca Jarvis, Student Success Coach
RJarvis@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3257

Ryan Kernan, Student Success Coach
rkernan@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3234

Vicki Howell-Williams, Faculty Counselor Advisor
vwilliams@pierce.ctc.edu
253-840-8395