Primary tabs

Date Event
Jul 31, 2017 (Mon)
Last day of instruction for first 4-week summer session (July 5-31)
Aug 7, 2017 (Mon)
Last day to withdraw
Aug 7, 2017 (Mon)
Continuous entry class registration ends
Aug 7, 2017 (Mon)
Course evaluations available for fully online classes
Aug 16, 2017 (Wed)
Last day of instruction for WAOL online classes (FCA, HSEM, OSH, and some ECE)
Aug 24, 2017 (Thu)
Last day of instruction
Aug 24, 2017 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for PCOL online classes
Aug 28, 2017 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Aug 29, 2017 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Sep 4, 2017 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Labor Day
Sep 25, 2017 (Mon)
First day of instruction for fall quarter
Sep 25, 2017 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Sep 26, 2017 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Sep 27, 2017 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Sep 28, 2017 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Sep 29, 2017 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Sep 29, 2017 (Fri)
5th day: 100% refund ends for classes starting Sep. 25 and ending Dec. 8
Oct 2, 2017 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Oct 3, 2017 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Oct 4, 2017 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Oct 5, 2017 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Oct 6, 2017 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Oct 6, 2017 (Fri)
10th day: Last day to register for classes starting Sep. 25 and ending Dec. 8
Oct 6, 2017 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Oct 6, 2017 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Oct 13, 2017 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting Sep. 25 and ending Dec. 8
Oct 18, 2017 (Wed)
Fall quarter graduation application due
Oct 30, 2017 (Mon)
Pre-registration advising begins for Winter 2018
Nov 6, 2017 (Mon)
Begin Winter 2018 registration for students enrolled Winter 2017 through Fall 2017
Nov 9, 2017 (Thu)
Last day to withdraw
Nov 9, 2017 (Thu)
Continuous entry class registration ends
Nov 10, 2017 (Fri)
NO CLASSES: Veteran's Day
Nov 20, 2017 (Mon)
Open student registration for Winter 2018 begins
Nov 22, 2017 (Wed)
NO CLASSES: In-Service Day
Nov 23, 2017 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 24, 2017 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Nov 27, 2017 (Mon)
NO CLASSES: In-Service Day
Dec 8, 2017 (Fri)
Last day of instruction for fall quarter
Dec 11, 2017 (Mon)
Fall quarter finals
Dec 12, 2017 (Tue)
Fall quarter finals
Dec 13, 2017 (Wed)
Fall quarter finals
Dec 13, 2017 (Wed)
Last day to apply for June graduation to guarantee a completed evaluation prior to spring registration
Dec 18, 2017 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Dec 19, 2017 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Dec 25, 2017 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2017 (Tue)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Jan 1, 2018 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: New Year's Day
Jan 3, 2018 (Wed)
First day of instruction for winter quarter
Jan 3, 2018 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 4, 2018 (Thu)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 5, 2018 (Fri)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 8, 2018 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 9, 2018 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 9, 2018 (Tue)
5th day: 100% refund ends for classes starting Jan. 3 and ending Mar. 19
Jan 10, 2018 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 11, 2018 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 12, 2018 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 15, 2018 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Martin Luther King Day
Jan 16, 2018 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed)
10th day: Last to register for classes starting Jan. 3 and ending Mar. 19
Jan 18, 2018 (Thu)
Winter quarter graduation application due
Jan 22, 2018 (Mon)
50% refund ends for classes starting Jan. 3 and ending Mar. 19
Jan 29, 2018 (Mon)
Pre-registration advising begins for Spring 2018
Feb 8, 2018 (Thu)
NO CLASSES: Faculty Assessment Day
Feb 9, 2018 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District In-Service Day
Feb 12, 2018 (Mon)
Begin Spring 2018 registration for students enrolled Spring 2017 through Winter 2018
Feb 19, 2018 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: President's Day
Feb 20, 2018 (Tue)
Continuous entry class registration ends
Feb 20, 2018 (Tue)
Last day to withdraw
Feb 26, 2018 (Mon)
Open student registration for Spring 2018 begins
Mar 19, 2018 (Mon)
Last day of instruction for winter quarter
Mar 20, 2018 (Tue)
Winter final exams
Mar 21, 2018 (Wed)
Winter final exams
Mar 22, 2018 (Thu)
Winter final exams
Mar 26, 2018 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Mar 27, 2018 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Mar 30, 2018 (Fri)
Graduation applications due for name in commencement program
Apr 2, 2018 (Mon)
First day of instruction for spring quarter
Apr 2, 2018 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 3, 2018 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 4, 2018 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 5, 2018 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 6, 2018 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 6, 2018 (Fri)
5th day: 100% refund ends for classes starting April 2 and ending June 12
Apr 9, 2018 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 10, 2018 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 11, 2018 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 12, 2018 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri)
10th day: Last day to register for classes starting April 2 and ending June 12
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit
Apr 18, 2018 (Wed)
Spring quarter graduation application due
Apr 20, 2018 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting April 2 and ending June 12
Apr 30, 2018 (Mon)
Pre-registration advising for Summer 2018 begins
May 4, 2018 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: District Employee Recognition/In-Service Day
May 14, 2018 (Mon)
Summer/Fall 2018 registration begins for students enrolled Summer 2017 through Spring 2018
May 17, 2018 (Thu)
Continuous entry class registration ends
May 17, 2018 (Thu)
Last day to withdraw
May 28, 2018 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Memorial Day
May 29, 2018 (Tue)
Open student registration for Summer 2018 begins
Jun 12, 2018 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 13, 2018 (Wed)
Final exams
Jun 14, 2018 (Thu)
Final exams
Jun 15, 2018 (Fri)
Final exams
Jun 15, 2018 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 18, 2018 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Jun 19, 2018 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Jul 2, 2018 (Mon)
Summer quarter Term 1 instruction begins
Jul 4, 2018 (Wed)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Independence Day
Jul 26, 2018 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 30, 2018 (Mon)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Aug 22, 2018 (Wed)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Aug 27, 2018 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.