A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kyle Aaserud Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 KAaserud@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8811 Full Profile
Michelle Abbott Tutor Tutoring Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR 170 MAbbott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8513 Full Profile
Abdalla Abdalla Front Desk Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP102 AAbdalla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8919 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Teacher Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Matthew Abel Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAbel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Lina Abulaban Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 LAbulaban@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Jonathan Acevedo Staff HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC JAcevedo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Cobi Adams Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CJAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8955 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Busniess and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Joseph Adams IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Kristina Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8816 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Katherine Adler Executive Assistant Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C258 KAdler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6446 Full Profile
Sarah Aea Issues and Awareness Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 SAea@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Agbayani Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 PAgbayani@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Victoria Aguilar Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O VAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5228 Full Profile
Daniel Aguillon Work Study Theatre/Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C320 DAguillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Shane Agustin Multimedia Facilitator Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/C405 SAgustin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor Art/Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Nancy Aird Education/Training Consultant Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 NAird@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Sodai Aka Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509C SAka@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5587 Full Profile
Faris Alawi Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 FAlawi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Capital Project, Facilities, Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 3 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Edgar Aleman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 EAleman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile
Dion Alexander PT Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY DAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8808 Full Profile
Anisha Alfred Veterans Resource Center Asst Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 AAlfred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Mirna Ali Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MAli@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5206 Full Profile
MyQueena Allain-Pendergrass Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAllain-Pendergrass@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Emily Allen Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 EAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5015 Full Profile
Graciela Allen Computer Lab Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 GAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Library Assistant Intern Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5186 Full Profile
Rachael Allen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RAllen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Silvia Alvarado-Ponce Registration/Records Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 SAlvaradoponce@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
Lori Alward Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 LAlward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6158 Full Profile
Sasha Amador Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 SAmador@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6159 Full Profile
Miguel Amezola Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAmezola@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC150 JMAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Kaelyn Anderson Graphic Assistant Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Marcom6 KTAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Julie Anderson Program Support Supervisor II Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6722 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Rebecca Anderson Community Engagement Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6435 Full Profile

Pages