A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Aakriti Bajracharya SI Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABajracharya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Afton Bachmann ECE 2 Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 ABachmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3137 Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Alexis Burris MDC CoLo WorkForce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C ABurris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5110 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Assistant Professor & Coordinator, College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/C290C ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Andrew Bottcher Recreation and Outdoors Coordinator Student Life Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 ABottcher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Blums Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Angela Brasher Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABrasher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C310 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Arkadi Babayan Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 ABabayan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8970 Full Profile
Arlette Burkhart Science Display Assistant Physics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI469 ABurkhart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Betsy Bartusch Basic Skills Assistant Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BBartusch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Brandon Blanchet Office Assistant E-Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 BBlanchet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Brenda Bardales Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BBardales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8869 Full Profile
Brenda Butler Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BButler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Brianna Beacham Campus Safety Office Assistant Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B BBeacham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5941 Full Profile
Bridgett Blanchet Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BLBlanchet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Fiscal Technician Invista CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Assistant Marketing and Local Contract Training Team CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Charles Bodkin Assistive Technology Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 CBodkin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Christel Bennese Adjunct Professor Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI235 CBennese@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Christianne Burgonio Program Assistant - Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CBurgonio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2257 Full Profile
Christine Boiter Executive Assistant President's Office Puyallup PUY/A100 CBoiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8417 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer CNE Instructor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Coordinator Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Connie Burrow Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 CBurrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
Connie Brown I-Best Academic Support Instructor Developmental Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C388 CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Damien Bamford Video Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DBamford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2224 Full Profile
Dee Barnes Classroom Assistant BTECH Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY105 DBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Delia Batalao P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PY/A164 DBatalao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8623 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
Doun Burks Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 DBurks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6202 Full Profile
Elizabeth Breen Part Time Instructor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 EBreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6192 Full Profile
Elvera Bakumets Instructor Invista EBakumets@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Evelyn Brooks Program Manager / Instructor - Pierce Works! Workforce Training Puyallup PUY/AAH116 EBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8428 Full Profile

Pages