A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Padua Canty Private Instructor Music FS PCanty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
David Conley Music Instructor Music FS DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Chanda Castillo P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Business & Humanities Pierce County Skills Center CCastillo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carla Carey Project Manager Invista CCarey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicki Christensen Project Manager Invista VChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pamela Carlson Adjunct Faculty CIS/CNE App Tech/Allied Health Division PCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8524 Full Profile
Manasi Cedergreen Adjunct Faculty - ESL Transitional Education ESL - Boys & Girls Club MCedergreen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Luz Cornelio Receptionist (Work Study) Information Technology FS C270 LCornelio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5565 Full Profile
Steve Cazel Criminal Justice Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SCazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6035 Full Profile
Kassidy Chamblin Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KChamblin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Kassandra Cameron Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O KCameron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Holland Cooley VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 HCooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5890 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Derick Coleman Front Desk Receptionist HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC201 DColeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Zerach Coakley Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 ZCoakley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5996 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Program Coordinator Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Kelly Crosson Job Connections Assistant Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 KCrosson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Julie Cargill Executive Assistant Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 JCargill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6645 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Doug Carlson Health Education Center Operations Manager Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H201 DCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6626 Full Profile
Jacqueline Coles Program Coordinator ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JColes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Caleb Carr EMT Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CCarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 etx 5997 Full Profile
Kevin Carroll Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology/Construction Management Fort Steilacoom FS/R262 KCarroll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5900 Full Profile
Ashley Crisostomo Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ACrisostomo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3605 Full Profile
Evan Colson Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 EColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5956 Full Profile
Lacey Carroll Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 LCarroll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5912 Full Profile
Jesse Crockett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCrockett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS228 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Olivia Coogan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 OCoogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5360 Full Profile
Jacob Czekanski Lab Tech EMS/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JCzekanski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Carolann Castell FS P/T Distance Learning Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 CCastell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6207 Full Profile
Sheila Clemente Peer Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 SClemente@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Dominique Castillo Part Time Childcare Teacher Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 DCastillo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mayra Castro de Fehling Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCastrodeFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6209 Full Profile
John Corak Evaluator EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JCorak@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lesley Caldwell Assistant Professor Systems and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/C400E LCaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8420 Full Profile
MyKaela Catano-Stott Teacher Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M108 MCatano-stott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6210 Full Profile
Jacob Cordell Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCordell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5061 Full Profile
Kathryn Callahan Customer Service Specialist 3 Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center KCallahan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2284 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C254 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Cindy Cannella Administrative Assistant Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A CCannella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6679 Full Profile
Fawn Caylon Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O FCaylon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 ext 4094 Full Profile
Maria-Elena Cortez Staff Assistant Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MCortez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5989 Full Profile

Pages