A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Stephen Doherty Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 SDoherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5977 Full Profile
Parker Danielson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDanielson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5433 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Sonia Diaz Guzman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SDiazGuzman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Phuc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5544 Full Profile
Duong Bao Truc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Daleisha Denson Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DDenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Program Manager Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Jo Davies Faculty Emeritus - Part Time Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JDavies@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5027 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Nursing Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Randy Doss P/T Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH131 RDoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8886 Full Profile
Ronda Durano Nursing Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH243 RDurano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8379 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Heidi Davidson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8866 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8330 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Natalie Durflinger Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C384 NDurflinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2351 Full Profile
Emily Donahue Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero EDonahue@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8973 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Assistant Professor -Adjunct College Success & Business Information Technology Puyallup PY/C290 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dentaly Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Mary Davis Administrative Services Manager A eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C MDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6493 Full Profile
Joseph Dilley EMS Evaluator EMS Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Gretchen Daniels Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 GDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Dexter Dan Kitchen Assistant - Dishwasher Garnero Kitchen Puyallup PUY/G111 DDDan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Teresa Di Leonardo HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TDileonardo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Patrice Debe Human Resources Consultant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 PDebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6359 Full Profile
Jason Dunstan Part Time Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JDunstan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis District Conduct Officer Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Derek Dungca Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DDungca@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hanna Dominguez Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Lochburn Middle School (Computer Clubhouse) HDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Abby Dowd STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/L225 ADowd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3231 Full Profile
Christopher Davis STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC231 CDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phuong Du Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 PDu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5208 Full Profile
David Dunston Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DDunston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chloe Dunivan Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CDunivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8684 Full Profile
Raphael DeOcampo Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 RDeocampo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8787 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Student Worker MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile

Pages