A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Sheyenne Dowell Choral Music Librarian Music/Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 SDowell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Davis STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC231 CDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vekissa Drake Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 VDrake@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Derek Dungca Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DDungca@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Dunston Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DDunston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Dzyk Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DDzyk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hanna Dominguez Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Lochburn Middle School (Computer Clubhouse) HDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jonah Dieguez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDieguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherie Daley Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 SDaley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Nursing Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8330 Full Profile
Ronda Durano Nursing Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH243 RDurano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8379 Full Profile
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Abby Dowd STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/L225 ADowd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3231 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Coordinator - Testing Center Student Success/Testing Puyallup PUY/A106 CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Maria DelaPaz Honors Advisor Student Success/American Honors Fort Steilacoom PUY/AAH202 & FS/Welcome Center MDelapaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2230 Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis District Conduct Officer Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Gretchen Daniels Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 GDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Natalie Durflinger Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C384 NDurflinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2351 Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Jo Davies Faculty Emeritus - Part Time Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JDavies@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5027 Full Profile
Duong Bao Truc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Jacqueline Davis Desk Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5029 Full Profile
Emily Dean Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EDean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5032 Full Profile
Loma Decherong VA Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C425 LDecherong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5033 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dentaly Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer VA Office Assistant Veterans Services/Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Phuong Du Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 PDu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5208 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Sonia Diaz Guzman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SDiazGuzman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Parker Danielson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDanielson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5433 Full Profile
Michael Derrick Ward Care Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 MDerrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Deborah Denbrook Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DDenbrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5495 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Phuc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5544 Full Profile
Daleisha Denson Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DDenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Dennis Daniel VA Office Assistant Veteran Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDaniel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5557 Full Profile
Nathan Dicarlo Clerk Veteran Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 NDicarlo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Christina DuWors Pathways Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 CDuwors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5610 Full Profile
Joseph Dilley EMS Evaluator EMS Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Library Instruction Reference/Instruction Librarian Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Jason Dunstan Part Time Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JDunstan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile

Pages