A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Vincent Gutierrez P/T EMT Trainer Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 VGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5505 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Haowen Guan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HGuan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6187 Full Profile
Jessica Gillis Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JGillis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yichang Gao Desk Assistant International Education/Center for Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS YGao@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Arianna Gonzales-Goff Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 AGonzalesGoff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Mary Gintz P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6668 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Mary Galagan Faculty Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C122 MGalagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6351 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Juanita Glin Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JGlin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Gerhardt Professor and Business Department Coordinator Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C524 PGerhardt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6429 Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Michaela Gonzales Office Assistant Registration/Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Jo Anne Geron Psychology Professor & Department Coordinator Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O211 JGeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6465 Full Profile
Elena Gomez-Knight Office Aide TRIO Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 EGomezknight@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Maya Gonzales Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MNGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Rachel Goon Reference Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C406C RGoon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3779 Full Profile
Chloesciara Galiki Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 CGaliki@pierce.ctc.edu 5626 Full Profile
Scott Gordon Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/ADM102B SGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8666 Full Profile
Travis Goodwin Program Support Supervisor 1 Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 TGoodwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2334 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
Kristopher Gutierrez Instructor Physics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI471 KGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Amanda Grzybowski Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGrzybowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Benjamin Gauthier SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGauthier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5249 Full Profile
Tony Grace Student Success Manager and Retention Specialist eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322B PUY/A106B TGrace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3778 Full Profile
Natalie Galvan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NGalvan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5082 Full Profile
Billie Graham Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5376 Full Profile
Kalen Grahler Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KGrahler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Carlo Grandinetti Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGrandinetti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Saterra Gibbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SGibbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5155 Full Profile
James Gray Math Adjunct Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Rainier JGray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Ala Gaidasz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGaidasz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Gina Gann Program Assistant Testing Center/Running Start Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center GGann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6439 Full Profile
Jesus Gonzales Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 JGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Amanda Gappa Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O AGappa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGaliciaCarbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Don Green Assistant Coach-Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H308 DLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Lorenzo Garrido Admin Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGarrido@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Rosie Garcia District Event Manager Foundation Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C342 RGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3374 Full Profile

Pages