A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile
Emma Jackson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8749 Full Profile
Charli Jackson FDA-Tutoring Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8920 Full Profile
William Jackson P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6052 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
Tami Jacobs Dean of Student Success Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C380 TJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6581 Full Profile
Cynthia Jacobsen Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom PUY/C190J & FS/R347 CJacobsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8665 Full Profile
Ronda Jacobson PT Faculty IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 RJacobson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5353 Full Profile
Kathrina Jaech P/T Nursing Instructor Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/L132 KJaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8508 Full Profile
Gunnar Jaeck BFET Coordinator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 GJaeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5770 Full Profile
Stewart Jaffe Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290L SJaffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8448 Full Profile
Malquida James Veterans Resource Center Advisor Student Success/Veteran Student Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 MJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Sylvia James Director of Fiscal Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile
Thomas James Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY C272 TJames@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anita Janis Education Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 AJanis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Justin Jansson HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JJansson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Vicki Jardine-Tobin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY288 VJardinetobin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6652 Full Profile
Mark Jasinski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MJasinski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8868 Full Profile
John Jay Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 JJay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5146 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Way Jeng Assistant professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
Heather Jeng Assistant Professor of Reading/College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM156 HJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3201 Full Profile
Artis Jenkins Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A AJenkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6004 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
William Jennings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Chandler Jensen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5031 Full Profile
Maria Jensen P/T Drama/Communications/Humanities Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6053 Full Profile
Sara Jensen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5109 Full Profile
Skyler Jensen-Hampton Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SJensenhampton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Micaela Jessup Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MJessup@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8608 Full Profile
Joshua Jetton Veterans Resource Center Asst. Student Success/Veteran Student Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 JJetton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jiaqi Jiang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJiang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5731 Full Profile
Ramon Jimenez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8755 Full Profile
Rebecca Jimenez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 RJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5633 Full Profile
Ran Jin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RJin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Carlie Johnson Instructor World Languages Puyallup PUY CJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8972 Full Profile
Robert Johnson Biology Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R222 RJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6791 Full Profile
Thomas Johnson Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 TAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3160 Full Profile
Anastasia Johnson ECE Work Study ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 AJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Andrew Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Ashley Johnson Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5455 Full Profile
Betty Johnson Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 BFJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6257 Full Profile
Bryan Johnson Website Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 BCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3259 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Christopher Johnson Evaluator EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CRJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5963 Full Profile
James Johnson Special Projects Manager eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322D & FTL/B145 JJohns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2245 Full Profile
Lindsey Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS115 LJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5620 Full Profile
Julia Johnson TA Trans Ed Off Site JRJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile

Pages