A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Michelle Johnson Mail Processing Driver Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/COL116 MEJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3131 Full Profile
Richard Johnson Part-Time ABE Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RDJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Robert Johnson P/T IT Tech Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 RCjohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8985 Full Profile
Shamayam Johnson Student Tech Assistant Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS405 SJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Johnson III Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JJohnsonIII@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Douglas Jole Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B DJole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Andria Jolly-Morris Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH257 AJollyMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8773 Full Profile
Joel Jones Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Annis Jones Budget Analyst 3 Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Stephen Jones Economics Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190A SJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8345 Full Profile
Ferrell Jones Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 FJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5357 Full Profile
Adam Jones Veterans Resource Assistant Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 ADJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5727 Full Profile
Detrek Jones Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS206 DJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2308 Full Profile
John Jones Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JHJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6142 Full Profile
Melissa Jones Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8561 Full Profile
Rachel Jones Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 RJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Teresa Josten Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C218 TJosten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8509 Full Profile
Elizabeth Josten Part-Time Cashier Military Programs McChord MCC/327 EJosten@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeleine Joy Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 MJoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Joy P/T Biology Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J SJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8676 Full Profile
Charlee Joyce Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teresa Judd ABE-GED Instructor Puyallup-Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TJudd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8677 Full Profile
Lauren Julin Honors Advisor American Honors Puyallup PUY/AAH202 LJulin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8425 Full Profile
Denise Jundt Division Receptionist Puyallup/Instruction Puyallup PUY/A102 DJundt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3348 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Office Aide TRIO Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5102 Full Profile

Pages