A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Moriah Kirby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MKirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5116 Full Profile
Junhyeung Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUNKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5540 Full Profile
Junil Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5536 Full Profile
Kobaine Kist Intern Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KKist@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
TyYonna Kitchen Peer Writing Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TKitchen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hyung Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Grace Kositzky Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Crystal Kennemer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKennemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5534 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5169 Full Profile
Stephanie Koch Adjunct App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SKoch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Faculty/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Norman Komnick Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A106H NKomnick@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Alan Kemp Professor of Sociology Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O217 AKemp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6720 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Director of Education Programs Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O172 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Jennifer Kelly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290J JKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8748 Full Profile
Dion Kaapana Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 DKaapana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alex Keeler Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/A117A AKeeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3390 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Richard Kuras Instructor Continuing Education - PUY Puyallup PUY Offsite RIkuras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext. 5238 Full Profile
Ashley Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 AKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C112 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Trades Helper Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Themmy Khamvongsay Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 TKhamvongsay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julia Kavashia Work Study America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JKavashia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Sara Konu Program Support Supervisor Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 SKonu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Silva Karp Gym HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC SKarp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Keith Kramer Work Study HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC Front Desk KKramer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5144 Full Profile
Hwiyoung Kim Visiting Scholar International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/IH102 HWkim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2295 Full Profile
Jenny Keen Resident Manager, Center for Global Scholars International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Center for Global Scholars (CGS) JKeen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Keany Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/LSC MKeany@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8893 Full Profile
Sukhpreet Kaur Circulation Technician Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SKaur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Jeremy Kim Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Scientific Instructional Technician Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Jessie Kimes Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JKimes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Danielle King-Butler Part Time Faculty Military Programs Stone Ed/B145 DKing-butler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6567 Full Profile

Pages