A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kobaine Kist Intern Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KKist@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
TyYonna Kitchen Peer Writing Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TKitchen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Klenz Part Time Faculty Trans Ed ESL Site AKlenz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Savannah Klimkowski Ward Care Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110O SKlimkowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Noah Klinkhammer Front Desk Assistant Student Life Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 NKlinkhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5820 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Katia Knudson Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KKnudson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Stephanie Koch Adjunct App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SKoch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Ashley Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 AKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C112 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Koehler SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5169 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Suzana Kominovska Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKominovska@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Norman Komnick Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A106H NKomnick@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sara Konu Program Support Supervisor Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 SKonu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Steven Konwent Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8964 Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI215 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
Grace Kositzky Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Jessica Kramer Office Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JKramer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Keith Kramer Work Study HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC Front Desk KKramer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5144 Full Profile
Alexander Krause Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AKrause@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamie Krause Special Projects - HSEM BAS Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JKrause@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5658 Full Profile
Kirsten Kreamer Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS KKreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Gregory Kronlund Program Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/AAH114 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3328 Full Profile
Cindy Krueger Specialty Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKrueger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Trades Helper Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Richard Kuras Instructor Continuing Education - PUY Puyallup PUY Offsite RIkuras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Timur Kuzu Veterans Resource Manager Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 TKuzu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile

Pages