A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ahn Le Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHLe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8865 Full Profile
Alyssa Lyon Music Librarian Music Puyallup PUY/AAH102 ALyon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8520 Full Profile
Alyssia Lambert Assistant Professor Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ALambert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
Amber Lowe Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 ALowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8987 Full Profile
Amelia Lingle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ALingle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8826 Full Profile
Anna Le Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ALe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Betty Lee Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5421 Full Profile
Brian Lee PT Faculty/CIS Military Programs McChord MCC/327 BLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5917 Full Profile
Brianna Leaitu Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Student Programs Puyallup PUY/C210 BLeaitu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8892 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Charles Langley P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 CLangley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Chris Lee Assistant Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CHLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8876 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Darren Linker Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
David Lippman Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R352 DLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6762 Full Profile
Deborah Long Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2260 Full Profile
Esther Larson Vice President of Activities Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 ELarson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8498 Full Profile
Frank Lassise Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FLassise@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Hannah Lewis Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 HLewis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8592 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Hudson Link Music Librarian Music/Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8593 Full Profile
Jack Lelko Full Time Faculty - Math Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 JLelko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6432 Full Profile
James Lett Support Manager - Outreach and Student Success Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord MIL/B145 JLett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2258 Full Profile
James Lo Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JLo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8576 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Jena Langston Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G123 JLangston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8580 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Jinwei Li Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Jose Legarreta Peer Tutor Academic Support Systems Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLegarreta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Julie Little Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JLittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6778 Full Profile
Julie Long Family Advocate for Head-Start Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Justina Laney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JLaney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5399 Full Profile
Justina Lujan Student Technology Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 JLujan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Kai Lui Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KLui@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Kathleen Lenell Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KLenell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Keer Li International Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5043 Full Profile
Kenneth Levine Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLevine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5606 Full Profile
Kimberly Lothyan Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science PF/CAS361 KLothyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Krystal Lambert Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KLambert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5911 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Larry Lucken Volunteer Tutor Tutoring Puyallup PUY/C170 LLucken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8831 Full Profile

Pages