A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Stephanie Larkins Part Time Faculty Trans Ed ESL Site SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Kimberly Lothyan Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science PF/CAS361 KLothyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Thomas Lynott Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division FS TLynott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2260 Full Profile
James Lett Support Manager - Outreach and Student Success Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord MIL/B145 JLett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2258 Full Profile
Leona Ling Office Clerk Invista LRLing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Oanh Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources PS/CAS504 Ole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Mark Lawlis P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MLawlis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6062 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Nhu La Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 NLa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Marcia Lleras P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 MLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5221 Full Profile
Yeo Lee Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5638 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Deborah Long Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Julie Long Family Advocate for Head-Start Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Jose Legarreta Peer Tutor Academic Support Systems Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLegarreta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Krystal Lambert Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KLambert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5911 Full Profile
Nathan Long PT IT Technician Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 NLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Siyao Li Engagement Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 SLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Charles Langley P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 CLangley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Madeline Levesque Writing Center Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/LSC403 MLevesque@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5860 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Roosevelt Larry Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5740 Full Profile
Tory Larsen Program Specialist 2 Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 TLarsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2282 Full Profile
Quyen Bao Le Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 QLe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Peter Lund Evaluator/EMT EMS/health and technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PLund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5931 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Michael Lucey Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 MLucey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Veronica Luciani Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 VLuciani@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3327 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Misty Lindblom Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MLindblom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5232 Full Profile
Qianyue Lai Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 QLai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5919 Full Profile
Thu Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Justina Lujan Student Technology Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 JLujan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Ralph Luzolobayekola Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLuzolobayekola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Van Luong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLuong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Lawrence Leavell International Marketing and Recruitment Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Marife Llavore IT Data Specialist 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 MLlavore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2342 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Li Ling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LLing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5356 Full Profile
Justina Laney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JLaney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5399 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Early Achievers Grant Point of Contact and P/T Faculty ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Victoria Leighton Senior Fellow Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 VLeighton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Jack Lelko Full Time Faculty - Math Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 JLelko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6432 Full Profile

Pages