A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Peggy Myers Instructor Invista PMyers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Jamie McDonnell Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division FS JMcDonnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Ronald Music Senior EMT Instructor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RMusic@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5139 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Keyth Mallam FS Gardener 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KMallam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5233 Full Profile
Jewelee Marple Program Coordinator Registration/Records-Transcripts Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JMarple@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6619 Full Profile
Brenda McKinney Program Coordinator Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 Welcome Center BMcKinne@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan McPhee Manager, Access and Disability Services Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C301D SMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6527 Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
Marisa Mezs Program Support Supervisor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 MMezs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Terri Mitchell Student Financials Manager Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C306 TLMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6715 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Alma Moore Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 AMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Julie Masura P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JMasura@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Thomas McCarthy Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 TMccarthy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
Thomas Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 TMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5258 Full Profile
Frances Morton Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 FMorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5853 Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Adjunct Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Tracie Moore Veteran Resource Center Assistant Student Success/Veteran Student Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C425 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5262 Full Profile
Milo Maclachlan WABERS Data Specialist Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MMaclachlan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5269 Full Profile
Devon McKenna Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DMcKenna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5928 Full Profile
Bryan Mangum Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 BMangum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5563 Full Profile
Cindy MacKersie SEVIS and Cultural Programs Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509B CMMacKersie@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Suzanne Maeda-Lee Research Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509G SMaeda-lee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6611 Full Profile
Mary Meulblok Manager, International Student Services International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509H MMeulblok@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6725 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Paul Moore EMS Evaluator EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS PMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5909 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Michael McDonald Evaluator EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MJMcdonald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
David McArtor Instructor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 DMcartor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5059 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Marlene Morland Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 MMorland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5049 Full Profile
Sandy Mondragon Coordinator WorkFirst Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C SMondragon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5385 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Registration/Records Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Johnny Mitchell VA Office Assistant Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5276 Full Profile
Abigael Morrill Work Study Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 AMorrill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5973 Full Profile
Isabelle Mora Director Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304A IMora@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Corey Murray Security Officer Campus Safety Dept. Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5063 Full Profile
Andrew Mayer Regional Admissions Counselor American Honors Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS347 AMayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3769 Full Profile
Marion Morford Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 MMorford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5882 Full Profile

Pages