A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Cindy Principe Professional Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CPrincipe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Thao Pham Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Anthony Pallotta Level 2 Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APallotta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Leslie Pellegrini Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LPellegrini@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Trevor Peters Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPeters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5987 Full Profile
Phuc Phan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 PPhan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5992 Full Profile
Jacob Palmer SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor Advising Puyallup PUYA106 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Almetta Pitts Program Director American Honors Puyallup PUY/AAH202 APitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8986 Full Profile
Gregory Peloquin Science Dome Ambassador App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI243 GPeloquin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Brian Preston Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
Samantha Powers Adjunct Faculty - HSEM & FCA App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A SPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5315 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Patricia Pickering P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/O110 PPickering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5308 Full Profile
Joshua Potter Associate Professor - Communication Studies & Drama Arts & Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH 251 JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8396 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Kristian Pickard P/T Staff Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY285 KPickard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6220 Full Profile
Heather Parker Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A HParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Michael Parks Journalism Department Coordinator & Pioneer Advisor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 MParks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6513 Full Profile
David Purnell Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B DPurnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8521 Full Profile
Nikki Poppen-Eagan Communication Studies Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290G NEagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8393 Full Profile
Ionna Price Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 IPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Julio Perez Video Operator Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H102 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Bleu Perez Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF202 BPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5659 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
Derek Porter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 DPorter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5310 Full Profile
Lori Pollard-Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Business and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 LJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8766 Full Profile
Darrin Patterson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 DPatterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5200 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Tammie Pyne Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A TPyne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5165 Full Profile
Tom Pickering Applied Technology and Allied Health Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290J TPickeri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8397 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Technology Specialist Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Renee Phoenix Instructional Designer, Center for Engagement and Learning Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom PUY/A156 & FS/C330 RPhoenix@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8485 Full Profile
Kevieonna Pittman Student Technology Assistant Computer Lab - FS Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KPittman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marjorie Palek WAOL Instructor Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 MPalek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Nancy Perez Work Study ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY185 NPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5886 Full Profile
Sean Parker Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 SParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile
Vicky Palmer Fiscal Specialist 1 Extended Learning/Work Force Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center VPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6689 Full Profile
Micah Pettersen Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/ADM130 MPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Thonglom Praseuth Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/C246A TPraseuth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5316 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Puyallup PUY/A130 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Kenneth Packer Grounds and Nursery Specialist 1 Facilities/Maintenance Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 KPacker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
Arcelia Paz America Reads Tutor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 APaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Eva Parker P/T Classroom Assistant Garnero CDC Puyallup PY/G130 EParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile
Larry Price Adjunct Professor Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 LPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile

Pages