A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Aiyana Parham Outreach Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AParham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5682 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Alexander Pennington Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8885 Full Profile
Almetta Pitts Program Director American Honors Puyallup PUY/AAH202 APitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8986 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Anthony Pallotta Level 2 Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APallotta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Arcelia Paz America Reads Tutor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 APaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Bleu Perez Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF202 BPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5659 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Puyallup PUY/A130 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Brian Preston Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
Carla Pfeiffer Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS CPfeiffer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5120 Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Christina Pompel Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CPompel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Cindy Principe Professional Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CPrincipe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
Daniel Pollock Editor-In-Chief Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DPollock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Danielle Pernell Front Counter Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DPernell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5273 Full Profile
Darrin Patterson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 DPatterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5200 Full Profile
David Purnell Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B DPurnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8521 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Dawn Plourde P/T Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DPlourde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6099 Full Profile
Derek Porter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 DPorter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5310 Full Profile
Diane Palmquist Adjunct - Biology Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI DPalmquist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5378 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Elizabeth Pirone P/T Biology Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J EPirone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8763 Full Profile
Elvira Pritchett Customer Service Specialist 3 Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center EPritchett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3664 Full Profile
Eric Pospisil SI Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EPospisil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Eva Parker P/T Classroom Assistant Garnero CDC Puyallup PY/G130 EParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile
Gregory Peloquin Science Dome Ambassador App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI243 GPeloquin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heather Parker Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A HParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Ionna Price Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 IPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Isaac Pryor SI Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 IPryor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8735 Full Profile
Jacob Palmer SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
James Pizl Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Comptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 JPizl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8927 Full Profile
Jasmyn Phinizy Administrative Assistant 3 Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS380 JPhinizy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen CJ/SSMH Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2324 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Joshua Potter Associate Professor - Communication Studies & Drama Arts & Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH 251 JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8396 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Judy Petkovsek Math Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 JPetkovsek@pierce.ctc.edu 25912-2399 ext 5280 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Julio Perez Video Operator Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H102 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Jyotika Prasad Business Administration Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/StoneEd JPrasad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5774 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Kaytie Proff Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KProff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3103 Full Profile
Kenneth Packer Grounds and Nursery Specialist 1 Facilities/Maintenance Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 KPacker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile

Pages