A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Kenneth Richee-Banks II PT Custodian Custodial/Facilities CAS234 KRicheebanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5104 Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Elizabeth Riggs P/T FTL Instructor Military Programs Biology Fort Lewis FTL/B145 ERiggs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Timothy Reasoner Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TReasoner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6102 Full Profile
Dawn Reed Director TRiO, ASPIRE, Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/C301E DEReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3627 Full Profile
Marilyn Rutledge HR Office Assistant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C208A MRutledge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2302 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Melonie Rasmussen Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R350 MRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6747 Full Profile
Brian Ribeiro Level II Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRibeiro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5914 Full Profile
Donna Roland PT Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/R211 DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Debbie Reece Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 DReece@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5506 Full Profile
Melinda Richardson Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O MRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Khira Roberts Santana Work Study-Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 KRobertsSantana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6197 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
Alicia Rasmey SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARasmey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Joan Roberts Transitional Education Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 JRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5326 Full Profile
Kadesha Roberson Work Study Student Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 KRoberson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Omar Riostuberquia Office Assistant/Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ORiostuberquia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5371 Full Profile
LaTonya Rice Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5497 Full Profile
Kami Robinson Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KRobinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6730 Full Profile
Cristian Rivera-Nales Intro Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CRiveraNales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Margot Rose Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile
Mary Russell Anthropology Professor Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/R223 MLRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6466 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Randy Roberts P/T Faculty Instructor (SSMH210) Social Service Mental Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A RRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Skarelis Rivera Correa Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SRiveraCorrea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5790 Full Profile
Christine Rager P/T Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 CRager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5057 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Dildung Rubario Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DRubario@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5671 Full Profile
Diane Rodriguez Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 DRodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
David Rackley Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS DRackley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5947 Full Profile
Barbara Rohlman Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BRohlman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5020 Full Profile
Taylor Roice Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TRoice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Alisa Rasmussen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 ARasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5749 Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Tina Rood Cook Assistant Milgard CDC Kitchen Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Elise Reagan Classroom Assistant Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard EReagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5375 Full Profile
Tarisa Ross Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 TRoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Dede Reaves Program Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 DReaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3683 Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Holli Reddinger Peer Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HReddinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5672 Full Profile
Evelyn Royal Program Assistant Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 ERoyal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6786 Full Profile
Tommie Redwine P/T Distance Learning Instructor Distance Learning - Extended Fort Steilacoom FS/C344 TRedwine@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile

Pages