A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sheehan Trippel Adjunct Faculty Spanish FS SETrippel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5329 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carly Tryon Operations Senator Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 CTryon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adriana Tsapralis Student Success Coach Advising/Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Kate Tsyrklevich Earth Science Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 KTsyrklevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8960 Full Profile
Brandi Tucker Studio Facilitator IT Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 BTucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Ming Tung Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS MTung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5038 Full Profile
Nicole Tunkara Public Relations Marketing/Social Media Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 NTunkara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6181 Full Profile
Steven Turner SI Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 STurner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8779 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Krystal Tylor Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KTylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8842 Full Profile

Pages