A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Monica Wainwright Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MWainwright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristy Wilson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Wilson TA Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/KHS MWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Webber Nursing Faculty Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 EWebber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elijah Wixom Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 EWixom@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Renee Ward Digital Media Specialist Theatre/Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C320 Theatre RWard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shannon Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keith Whisenhunt Fiscal Analyst 2 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KWhisenhunt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kelly Woyak Program Support Supervisor I Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KWoyak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8323 Full Profile
Andrew Willett Operations Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 AWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8347 Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Anna Watts Head Start Teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 AWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8499 Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A105 JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolbrecht Director of Development Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108D JWolbrecht@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3212 Full Profile
Corrina Wycoff English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O207 CWycoff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3217 Full Profile
Hannah Webb ECE Specialist 3 Lead Toddler Teacher Student Services Puyallup PUY/Garnero107 HWebb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3281 Full Profile
Laquida Williams District Assistive Technology Program Coordinator Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 & PY/A106 LWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3352 Full Profile
Lee West Assistant Professor Natural Sciences/Chemistry Puyallup PUY/L114 LWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3353 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C190P AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Tameka Washington Fiscal Analyst 2 Finance/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 TWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2219 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Adminstrative Assistant Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208C SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Heather Ward Fiscal Analyst 2 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 HWard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2288 Full Profile
Julia Woodworth Program Specialist 3 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 JWoodworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2339 Full Profile
Amanda Weber Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 AWeber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5037 Full Profile
Anthony Wilson Head Coach - Cheer Districk Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 ARWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Amy Warren Adjunct Professor BTECH/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O112 AWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5306 Full Profile
Kimberly Wilkerson Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O KWilkerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5319 Full Profile
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science FS MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Jessica Wyant Pioneer Staff Member Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JWyant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Jennifer White Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 JJWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Chantell Winter Assistant Softball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 CWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5363 Full Profile
Sara Welle-McClendon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/CTR 170 SWelle-McClendon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5383 Full Profile
Brian Wolk Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BKWolk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5415 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
Justin Whitney Media Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Kristina Workman Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI263 KWorkman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
Gabrielle Warwick Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 GWarwick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Lon Whitaker Adjunct Faculty Accounting MIL LWhitaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Todd Wehmeyer-Heine Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 TWehmeyerheine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5539 Full Profile
Shanalei Wallace Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5559 Full Profile
Raymond Weinrich Evaluator EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5585 Full Profile
Caitlynn Willis Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CWillis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5592 Full Profile
Siyuan Wu Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Allisa Washington Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 AWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5624 Full Profile
Shannon Whitemarsh Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWhitemarsh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5628 Full Profile

Pages