Staff

Ronda Durano

Nursing Program Director
253-840-8379
RDurano@pierce.ctc.edu

Eustenia Kasjan

Allied Health Manager Nursing Advising/Admissions
253-840-8355
EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu
*Advising/admissions

Bebhinn Horrigan

Nursing Program Coordinator
253-964-6353
BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu
*General program information

Faculty

Vicki Dickson

Nursing Faculty
253-840-8307
VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu

Laura Eckenroth

Assistant Professor of Nursing
253-840-8375
LEckenroth@pierce.ctc.edu

Tiffany Smith

Nursing Faculty
253-864-3183
TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Related Pages