Image
students walking out of building

Meet Our Team

Image
Charlie Parker

Charlie Parker

District Vice President,
Vice President for Equity, Innovation and Engagement,
EDI CARES
253-964-6304
CParker@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Dawn Reed

Dawn Reed

Dean for Student Equity Design and Engagement and Student Life,
EDI CARES
253-912-3627
DEReed@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Dr. Ciera Graham

Dr. Ciera Graham

Associate Director, EDI CARES
253-912-2213
CGraham@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Michelle Tate

Michelle Tate

Administrative Assistant, EDI CARES
253-912-2264
MTate@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Jasmine Justice

Jasmine Justice

Program Coordinator, EDI CARES
253-912-2329
JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Rosalinda Castro

Rosalinda Castro

Retention Engagement Manager, EDI CARES
253-912-3654
RCastro-Rosas@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Obe Quarless

Obe Quarless

Retention Engagement Manager, EDI CARES
253-912-3702
OQuarless@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Terry Green

Terry Green

Faculty Counselor/Advisor
TRIO Student Support Services
253-912-3618
TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Bess Nuland

Elizabeth "Bess" Nuland

Retention Manager
TRIO Upward Bound
253-912-2361
ENuland@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Jennifer Bradley

Jennifer Bradley

Retention Mentor
TRIO Upward Bound
JBradley@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Kiana Fuega

Kiana Fuega

Community Engagement Specialist, ASPIRE
Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders Reaching their Potential through Education
253-912-2303
KFuega@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Aki Smith

Miguel "Aki" Smith

Retention Manager, ASPIRE
Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders Reaching their Potential through Education
253-912-2352
MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu

Image
Gene Kemper

Gene Kemper

Makerspace STEM Specialist
253-912-2399
EKemper@pierce.ctc.edu