Primary tabs

Date Event
Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
Mobile Food Bank on Fort Steilacoom Campus
Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
International Night
Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
Science Dome: Family Science Night
Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from fall online session 2
Nov 21, 2019 (Thu)
Workshop: Know Your Credit Scores and Reports
Nov 21, 2019 (Thu)
Student Activity: Game-Con
Nov 21, 2019 (Thu)
Workshop: Strategic Spending
Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
Student Activity: Multicultural Institute (MLI) Workshop
Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
Science Dome: Life, A Cosmic Story
Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
Theatre Production: The 39 Steps
Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
Empty Bowls 2019
Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome Children's Show: Magnificent Moons
Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: The Secret Lives of Stars
Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
Theatre Production: The 39 Steps
Nov 25, 2019 (Mon)
Mobile Food Bank on Puyallup Campus
Nov 25, 2019 (Mon)
Puyallup Student Council Meeting
Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
Student Activity: FS Student Government Meeting
Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
Mobile Food Bank on Fort Steilacoom Campus
Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
NO CLASSES: Faculty Research and Planning Day
Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day of fall lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Nov 28, 2019 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
Science Dome: Solar Superstorms
Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome Children's Show: Magnificent Moons
Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Planet Nine
Dec 2, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Winter term registration opens
Dec 2, 2019 (Mon)
Mobile Food Bank on Puyallup Campus
Dec 2, 2019 (Mon)
Student Activity: FS Clubs Council
Dec 2, 2019 (Mon)
Student Activity: Raider Review
Dec 3, 2019 (Tue)
Student Activity: FS Student Government Meeting
Dec 3, 2019 (Tue)
Mobile Food Bank on Fort Steilacoom Campus
Dec 5, 2019 (Thu)
Student Activity: Frosty Fest
Dec 6, 2019 (Fri)
Last day of instruction for fall quarter
Dec 6, 2019 (Fri)
Student Activity: Emerging Leaders Academy (ELA) Workshop
Dec 6, 2019 (Fri)
Holiday Celebration Concert
Dec 6, 2019 (Fri)
Science Dome: From Dream to Discovery, Inside NASA
Dec 7, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Children's Show, Our Sun is a Star
Dec 7, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Space School
Dec 7, 2019 (Sat)
Holiday Celebration Concert
Dec 9, 2019 (Mon)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 9, 2019 (Mon)
Workshop: Know Your Credit Scores and Reports
Dec 9, 2019 (Mon)
Mobile Food Bank on Puyallup Campus
Dec 9, 2019 (Mon)
Workshop: Strategic Spending
Dec 9, 2019 (Mon)
Puyallup Student Council Meeting
Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
Mobile Food Bank on Fort Steilacoom Campus
Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 12, 2019 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of fall online session 2
Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
Science Dome: Black Holes, the Other Side of Infinity
Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Children's Show, Our Sun is a Star
Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Habitat Earth
Dec 16, 2019 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Dec 16, 2019 (Mon)
Mobile Food Bank on Puyallup Campus
Dec 17, 2019 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Dec 17, 2019 (Tue)
Mobile Food Bank on Fort Steilacoom Campus
Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
Dental Hygiene Information Session
Dec 20, 2019 (Fri)
Science Dome: Lamps of Atlantis
Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Children's Show, Our Sun is a Star
Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Hidden Universe
Dec 23, 2019 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Dec 23, 2019 (Mon)
Mobile Food Bank on Puyallup Campus
Dec 24, 2019 (Tue)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Eve
Dec 24, 2019 (Tue)
Mobile Food Bank on Fort Steilacoom Campus
Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2019 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Dec 27, 2019 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Dec 27, 2019 (Fri)
Science Dome: Experience the Aurora
Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Children's Show, Our Sun is a Star
Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
Science Dome: Mysteries of the Unseen World
Dec 30, 2019 (Mon)
Mobile Food Bank on Puyallup Campus
Dec 31, 2019 (Tue)
Mobile Food Bank on Fort Steilacoom Campus
Jan 1, 2020 (Wed)
COLLEGE CLOSED: New Year's Day
Jan 3, 2020 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Jan 3, 2020 (Fri)
Science Dome: Faster Than Light
Jan 4, 2020 (Sat)
Science Dome: Children's Show, Motions and Patterns
Jan 4, 2020 (Sat)
Science Dome: Chasing the Ghost Particle
Jan 6, 2020 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 6, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for winter quarter
Jan 6, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: Winter term begins for lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jan 7, 2020 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 8, 2020 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 9, 2020 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
100% refund ends for classes starting Jan. 6 and ending March 19
Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for winter lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
Art Exhibit: Patsy Oconnel
Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
Science Dome: Wayfinders - Waves, Wind and Stars
Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
Science Dome: Children's Show, Motions and Patterns
Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
Science Dome: Moons, Worlds of Mystery
Jan 13, 2020 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 13, 2020 (Mon)
Art Exhibit: Karen Doten
Jan 14, 2020 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
Winter Transfer Fair at Fort Steilacoom
Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
Winter Transfer Fair at Puyallup
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to register for classes starting Jan. 6 and ending March 19
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Science Dome: Dynamic Earth
Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
Science Dome: Children's Show, Motions and Patterns
Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
Science Dome: Undiscovered Worlds, The Search Beyond Our Sun
Jan 20, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan 21, 2020 (Tue)
JBLM: Winter term begins for online session 2
Jan 24, 2020 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting Jan. 6 and ending March 19
Jan 24, 2020 (Fri)
Science Dome: The Secret Lives of Stars
Jan 27, 2020 (Mon)
Preregistration advising begins
Jan 27, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for winter online session 2
Jan 30, 2020 (Thu)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: Faculty Assessment Day
Jan 31, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District In-Service Day
Feb 5, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Feb 6, 2020 (Thu)
Guest Theatre Artist: Jesus Valles
Feb 7, 2020 (Fri)
Guest Theatre Artist: Jesus Valles
Feb 10, 2020 (Mon)
Spring registration begins
Feb 17, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Presidents' Day
Feb 18, 2020 (Tue)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from winter lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Feb 21, 2020 (Fri)
Theatre Production: Constellations
Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
Theatre Production: Constellations
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
Continuous entry class registration ends
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
Spring open student registration begins
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
Last day to withdraw
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
JBLM: Spring term registration opens
Feb 27, 2020 (Thu)
Art Exhibit Closing Reception: Mike Hill
Feb 28, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from winter online session 2
Feb 28, 2020 (Fri)
Theatre Production: Constellations
Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
Theatre Production: Constellations
Mar 5, 2020 (Thu)
Theatre Production: Piano Store Plays by John Clancy
Mar 6, 2020 (Fri)
Theatre Production: Piano Store Plays by John Clancy
Mar 7, 2020 (Sat)
Theatre Production: Piano Store Plays by John Clancy
Mar 9, 2020 (Mon)
Art Exhibit: Mike Hill
Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day of winter lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Mar 13, 2020 (Fri)
Concert: Puyallup and Fort Steilacoom Choirs
Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
Concert: Pierce College Band with the PLU Wind Ensemble
Mar 17, 2020 (Tue)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
Concert: Orchestra
Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for winter quarter
Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of winter online session 2
Mar 23, 2020 (Mon)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Mar 30, 2020 (Mon)
Grades on student transcript
Apr 6, 2020 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 6, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for spring quarter
Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 8, 2020 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 8, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Apr 9, 2020 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)
100% refund ends for classes starting April 6 and ending June 16
Apr 13, 2020 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 14, 2020 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 15, 2020 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 15, 2020 (Wed)
Graduation applications due for name in commencement program
Apr 16, 2020 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to register for classes starting April 6 and ending June 16
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
Dental Hygiene Information Session
Apr 23, 2020 (Thu)
Art Exhibit Closing Reception: Karen Doten
Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting April 6 and ending June 16
Apr 27, 2020 (Mon)
Preregistration advising begins
May 1, 2020 (Fri)
Art Exhibit Opening Reception: Puyallup Student Art Show
May 4, 2020 (Mon)
Art Exhibit: Fort Steilacoom Student Art Show
May 8, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: District Employee Recognition/In-Service Day
May 11, 2020 (Mon)
Summer/fall registration begins
May 13, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
May 20, 2020 (Wed)
Continuous entry class registration ends
May 20, 2020 (Wed)
Last day to withdraw
May 20, 2020 (Wed)
Spring Transfer Fair at Fort Steilacoom
May 21, 2020 (Thu)
Spring Transfer Fair at Puyallup
May 21, 2020 (Thu)
Theatre Production: Mr. Burns, a Post-Electric Play
May 22, 2020 (Fri)
Theatre Production: Mr. Burns, a Post-Electric Play
May 23, 2020 (Sat)
Theatre Production: Mr. Burns, a Post-Electric Play
May 25, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Memorial Day
May 26, 2020 (Tue)
Summer/fall open student registration begins
Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
Art Exhibit Closing Reception: Fort Steilacoom Student Art Show
Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
Concert: Orchestra
Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
Concert: Puyallup and Fort Steilacoom Choirs
Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
Grades due by 12 p.m. (noon)
Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
Grades on student transcript
Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
First day of instruction for summer quarter
Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Independence Day
Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw
Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter
Aug 24, 2020 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Labor Day
Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Sep 14, 2020 (Mon)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/New Faculty Orientation
Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District Fall Employee Welcome
Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
First day of instruction for fall quarter
Oct 14, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Oct 21, 2020 (Wed)
Fort Steilacoom and Puyallup Art Exhibit: Camille Patha
Oct 23, 2020 (Fri)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: In-Service/Advising
Oct 23, 2020 (Fri)
Fort Steilacoom Artist Reception: Camille Patha
Oct 29, 2020 (Thu)
Puyallup Artist Reception: Camille Patha
Nov 11, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Veterans' Day
Nov 18, 2020 (Wed)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Nov 25, 2020 (Wed)
NO CLASSES: Faculty Research and Planning Day
Nov 26, 2020 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 27, 2020 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Add to My Calendar