Primary tabs

Date Event
Nov 20, 2018 (Tue)
Open student registration begins
Nov 20, 2018 (Tue)
Student Activity: Raider Thanksgiving
Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
NO CLASSES: Faculty Research and Planning Day
Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from fall online session 2
Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
Student Activity: Emerging Leaders Academy (ELA) and Multicultural Institute (MLI) Intensive Workshop
Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
JBLM CLOSED: Thanksgiving
Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
JBLM CLOSED: Native American Heritage Day
Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of fall online session 1
Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
JBLM: Winter term registration opens
Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
Student Activity: Laser Tag Tournament
Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
Student Activity: Zero Shades of Gray - Let's Talk Consent
Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day of fall lecture/hybrid session
Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
Student Activity: FS Club Council Meeting
Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
Student Activity: Raider Review
Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for WAOL classes
Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
Student Activity: Teachings of the First People - Storytelling for Teaching and Healing
Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
Student Activity: FS Student Government Meeting
Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
Student Activity: Raider Review
Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
Student Activity: Multicultural Institute (MLI) Workshop
Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
Student Activity: Drag Show Extravaganza
Dec 2, 2018 (Sun)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Dec 4, 2018 (Tue)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Dec 5, 2018 (Wed)
Last day to access online classrooms for WAOL classes
Dec 5, 2018 (Wed)
Student Activity: Jolly Jamboree
Dec 5, 2018 (Wed)
Art Exhibit Closing Reception: Hart James
Dec 5, 2018 (Wed)
Student Activity: FS Club Council Meeting
Dec 5, 2018 (Wed)
Student Activity: Relax and Unwind
Dec 6, 2018 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for PCOL classes
Dec 6, 2018 (Thu)
Student Activity: FS Student Government Meeting
Dec 7, 2018 (Fri)
Last day of instruction for fall quarter
Dec 7, 2018 (Fri)
College Services Survey Ends
Dec 7, 2018 (Fri)
Student Activity: Special Showing of "Remember Pearl Harbor"
Dec 7, 2018 (Fri)
Student Activity: Emerging Leaders Academy (ELA) Workshop
Dec 7, 2018 (Fri)
Concert: Pierce College Choirs, Orchestra and Brass Ensemble
Dec 8, 2018 (Sat)
Concert: Pierce College Choirs, Orchestra and Brass Ensemble
Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
Fall quarter final exams
Dec 13, 2018 (Thu)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Dec 14, 2018 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of fall online session 2
Dec 17, 2018 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Dec 18, 2018 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Dec 21, 2018 (Fri)
Last day to access online classrooms for PCOL classes
Dec 24, 2018 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Eve
Dec 24, 2018 (Mon)
JBLM CLOSED: Christmas Eve
Dec 25, 2018 (Tue)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Christmas Day
Dec 25, 2018 (Tue)
JBLM CLOSED: Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Dec 27, 2018 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Dec 28, 2018 (Fri)
COLLEGE CLOSED
Dec 31, 2018 (Mon)
JBLM CLOSED: New Year's Eve
Jan 1, 2019 (Tue)
COLLEGE CLOSED: New Year's Day
Jan 1, 2019 (Tue)
JBLM CLOSED: New Year's Day
Jan 4, 2019 (Fri)
Faculty Research and Planning Day
Jan 7, 2019 (Mon)
First day of instruction for winter quarter
Jan 7, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Winter term begins for lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jan 7, 2019 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 8, 2019 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 9, 2019 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Jan 9, 2019 (Wed)
Art Exhibit: Kristen Etmund
Jan 9, 2019 (Wed)
Winter Transfer Fair at Fort Steilacoom
Jan 10, 2019 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 10, 2019 (Thu)
Winter Transfer Fair at Puyallup
Jan 11, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for winter lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Jan 11, 2019 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 11, 2019 (Fri)
100% refund ends for classes starting Jan. 7 and ending March 21
Jan 14, 2019 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 15, 2019 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 17, 2019 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 18, 2019 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Jan 18, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to register for classes starting Jan. 7 and ending March 21
Jan 18, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Jan 18, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Jan 21, 2019 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan 21, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan 22, 2019 (Tue)
JBLM: Winter term begins for online session 2
Jan 25, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for winter online session 2
Jan 25, 2019 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting Jan. 7 and ending March 21
Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
Pre-registration advising begins
Feb 1, 2019 (Fri)
Guest Artist Jake Beck
Feb 2, 2019 (Sat)
Guest Artist Jake Beck
Feb 7, 2019 (Thu)
NO CLASSES/COLLEGE OPEN: Faculty Assessment Day
Feb 8, 2019 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: All District In-Service Day
Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
Spring registration begins
Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: President's Day
Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM CLOSED: President's Day
Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from winter lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Spring term registration opens
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
Continuous entry class registration ends
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
Last day to withdraw
Feb 26, 2019 (Tue)
Open student registration begins
Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from winter online session 2
Feb 28, 2019 (Thu)
Art Exhibit Closing Reception: Kristen Etmund
Mar 1, 2019 (Fri)
Art Exhibit: Rebekah Slusher
Mar 8, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of winter online session 1
Mar 10, 2019 (Sun)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Mar 12, 2019 (Tue)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day of winter lecture/hybrid session
Mar 14, 2019 (Thu)
Fort Steilacoom Concert Choir
Mar 15, 2019 (Fri)
Theatre Production: Winter Film Festival
Mar 15, 2019 (Fri)
Puyallup Concert and Chamber Choirs
Mar 16, 2019 (Sat)
Theatre Production: Winter Film Festival
Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
Concert: Orchestra
Mar 21, 2019 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for winter quarter
Mar 22, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of winter online session 2
Mar 22, 2019 (Fri)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 25, 2019 (Mon)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 26, 2019 (Tue)
Winter quarter final exams
Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
Faculty Research and Planning Day/Grading
Mar 29, 2019 (Fri)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Apr 1, 2019 (Mon)
Grades on student transcript
Apr 1, 2019 (Mon)
Graduation applications due for name in commencement program
Apr 8, 2019 (Mon)
First day of instruction for spring quarter
Apr 8, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Spring term begins for lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Apr 8, 2019 (Mon)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 9, 2019 (Tue)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
Add classes without instructor signature
Apr 11, 2019 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for spring lecture/hybrid and online session 1
Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
100% refund ends for classes starting April 8 and ending June 18
Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 16, 2019 (Tue)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 18, 2019 (Thu)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Late registration: Add classes with instructor signature
Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to register for classes starting April 8 and ending June 18
Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw so class will not show on transcript
Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to change from credit to audit or audit to credit with instructor signature
Apr 22, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Spring term begins for online session 2
Apr 25, 2019 (Thu)
JBLM: 100% refund ends for spring online session 2
Apr 25, 2019 (Thu)
Art Exhibit Closing Reception: Rebekah Slusher
Apr 26, 2019 (Fri)
50% refund ends for classes starting April 8 and ending June 18
Apr 30, 2019 (Tue)
Pre-registration advising begins
May 1, 2019 (Wed)
Art Exhibit: Student Art Show
May 3, 2019 (Fri)
NO CLASSES OR STUDENT SERVICES: District Employee Recognition/In-Service Day
May 8, 2019 (Wed)
Spring Transfer Fair at Fort Steilacoom
May 9, 2019 (Thu)
Spring Transfer Fair at Puyallup
May 14, 2019 (Tue)
Summer/fall registration begins
May 17, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from spring lecture/hybrid and online session 1
May 20, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Summer term registration opens
May 23, 2019 (Thu)
Theatre Production: True West by Sam Shepard
May 24, 2019 (Fri)
Continuous entry class registration ends
May 24, 2019 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw
May 24, 2019 (Fri)
Theatre Production: True West by Sam Shepard
May 25, 2019 (Sat)
Theatre Production: True West by Sam Shepard
May 27, 2019 (Mon)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Memorial Day
May 29, 2019 (Wed)
JBLM: Last day to withdraw from spring online session 2
May 29, 2019 (Wed)
Open student registration begins
Jun 6, 2019 (Thu)
Art Exhibit Closing Reception: Student Art Show
Jun 7, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of spring online session 1
Jun 9, 2019 (Sun)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
JBLM: Last day of spring lecture/hybrid session
Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
Concert: Pierce College Band
Jun 13, 2019 (Thu)
Fort Steilacoom Concert Choir
Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
Puyallup Concert and Chamber Choirs
Jun 18, 2019 (Tue)
Last day of instruction for spring quarter
Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
Concert: Orchestra
Jun 20, 2019 (Thu)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
Graduation
Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
Spring quarter final exams
Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
JBLM: Last day of spring online session 2
Jun 24, 2019 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Jun 25, 2019 (Tue)
Grades on student transcript
Jul 2, 2019 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 4, 2019 (Thu)
COLLEGE CLOSED: Independence Day
Jul 29, 2019 (Mon)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 1
Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
First day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Aug 22, 2019 (Thu)
Last day of instruction for summer quarter Term 2
Aug 26, 2019 (Mon)
Grades due by 11 p.m.
Add to My Calendar