A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Amber Coburn Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP110 ACoburn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8583 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Beatrix Cendana Pioneer Staff The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BCendana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5849 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Brittany Crabtree Workforce Coordinator WorkForce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C BCrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Caleb Carr EMT Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CCarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5997 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Carl Carallas Pioneer Staff Student Programs/The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CCarallas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5655 Full Profile
Carolann Castell FS P/T Distance Learning Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 CCastell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6207 Full Profile
Catherine Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Cho Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CCho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6222 Full Profile
Christian Cox Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CHCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Christine Couch Adjunct Instructor Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH CCouch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8661 Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Cindy Cannella Administrative Assistant Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A CCannella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6679 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Cooper Cutler Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 CCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3620 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Darcy Cline Graphic Design Support Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DCline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Darrell Cain President Administration Puyallup PUY/ADM100B DCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Debra Carson-Lewandowski Receptionist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DCarsonLewandowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5241 Full Profile
Doug Carlson Health Education Center Operations Manager Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H201 DCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6626 Full Profile
Edward Choi HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 EChoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Elizabeth Cruz Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EAcruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8600 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Glenine Collins Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 GCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Grace Chappell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChappell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5911 Full Profile
Hailey Coslow Interactive Media and Gaming Coordinator Office of Student Life/ Activities Board Puyallup PUY/C210 HCoslow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3221 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 ext 4094 Full Profile
Holland Cooley VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 HCooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5890 Full Profile
Jacob Cordell Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCordell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5061 Full Profile
Jacqueline Cain Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Jeany Castro Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 JCastro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5820 Full Profile
Jessica Capistran STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JCapistran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Jin Chung Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509B JHChung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile

Pages